Pillar To Post
3092 W. Divide Creek Dr.
Meridian
ID 83646
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 296 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So vey friendly. Explained everything to us so we understood. Wonderful service

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb did a great job. Took the time to be very thorough checking things out and expaining the process as he went along. He was patient and answered all questions. Thanks Jeb!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeb was super helpful and explained everything very clearly!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Very thorough. Reasonably priced. Several options for service packages.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick detailed feedback!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was promo on time pictures and notes were very thorough I received all the information the same day. Very good work

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, answered all my questions so that I could understand everything

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was all good.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had no choice in an inspector because there wasn't time to research any. I took what I got.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent report and detailed inspection. The inspector was courteous and answered our questions in a pleasant manner. He earned our trust.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They checked under the house & in the attic

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to show me all the areas of concern and explain the best repair options.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection services and excellent customer service. Very easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was professional and courteous. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fantastic! Super fast, communicated clearly, and very thorough! Best inspection we have ever had. They talked us through each of the inspection items, answered all of our questions, and made insightful recommendations.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and professional service. Jeb took the time to answer all of our questions.
We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspections

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was so great to hear about your company in Boise who used your services two years ago, and from our Realtor who has used your services for over 10 years. Your excellent report of our home was descriptive and thorough. Felt like we were there with you on the roof, in the attic, in the home, and under the subfloor. Glad it was you doing the great work!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and transparency. Also very friendly.


Privacy Policy