HomeTeam Inspection Service
4006 Banner Crest Drive
Ooltewah
TN 92679
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rondi Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

When I sold my last home, Robert was their inspector. He did such a thorough and detailed inspection that when I bought my new home I had him do my inspection. He is informative and knows what he is doing. If I ever need another inspection, I will be calling Robert. thanks for everything.

Sincerely,

Rondi Robinson

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Cawood Jeanette Cawood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated Robert's phone call to inform me of what he had found in the inspection. I live out of state and could to meet with him afterwards. He took the time to answer all my questions and explain thoroughly the process. He was extremely accommodating. As a result, the seller is addressing most of the issues that were identified.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Explained needed changes

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and complete

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Moya Nash Byron Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very thorough and extremely pleasant. He explained everything to me over the phone and answered my questions. Moya Nash

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vincent Spann HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was smooth! The inspection team, at times, would pause and explain what they felt needed immediate attention. The inspection report greatly details every aspect and photos of the inspection as well as what repairs are needed to improve the home to meet housing codes. I plan to use a HomeTeam Inspection crew again. Great job! Respectfully, Vincent Spann

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Bowen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and honesty with a complete report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek Coverly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great above and beyond service by Robert. Would highly recommend Home Team.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by test client HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. I like how they had a whole team of people reviewing my house, and they fully explained everything they found to me.

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Sturm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You showed a genuine concern for me and the home I am buying. I was kept informed from the beginning to the end of the inspection process. I would certainly recommend anyone needing a home inspection to experience the same professionalism and service that I enjoyed in my dealing with the Home Team.


Privacy Policy