AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
15 Hussey Place Portugal Cove
St. Phillips
NL A1M 3K4
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

professionalism, thoroughness and courtesy.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

The report was very detailed and everything was well-explained.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

The ability to speak with the inspector to get a verbal summary of the condition of house

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Informative, thorough with attention to detail, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Walked me through everything, and was very accommodating with setting up my inspection
And the final file they sent me was very easy to read and the summary one was very convenient

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Very professional and very through!!!!!!!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Friendly prompt service and I’m very pleased with the evaluation. It will save me big $$$

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

The inspector (Gerry Locke) was excellent. I met him initially at the house at which point he made me very comfortable with his introduction and the fact that he would meet with me after the 3 hour+ inspection of the home. When we arrived at the end of the inspection he brought us into every room and identified the issues / his concerns. He explained to us what were the major issues and the ones that we only needed to monitor.
I spoke to him through text and by phone several times after the inspection when I had any questions. He was always very polite and informative as to his suggestions. Report was thorough and detailed. Excellent experience. Professional, knowledgeable and accommodations. Gerry went above and beyond what we had expected. Many thanks.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

informative very impressed thanks

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

They walk you through the inspection great knowledge inspectors

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Very thorough. Gerry is highly professional and easy to work with.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

The description was very detailed and easy to follow. The staff was great and very friendly.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Thorough inspection completed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Very thorough, very knowledgable, great report & summary!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Very knowledgeable, dont down play anything tells it for how it is.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Hawkins AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thoroughly conducted service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really like the review of all concern at the end of his inspection.
the service was incredible

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are very thorough and great to work with!

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne White AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection process was BERY thorough . Brad picked up on some issues that hadn't been identified in a previous inspection( a sale had fallen through previously on the house I was purchasing ).

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Down to earth tech, very easy to get along with, very knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Gerry Locke is easy to talk to and is knowledgeable about his work. He gave a thorough report of the home, along with helpful insights to me as a first-time home-buyer. I would happily use AmeriSpec again on any future home inspections.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good quality, promptness, professionalism.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, communication was great, inspection waa very thorough.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly, imformative and helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Barrett AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Brad was very knowledgeable. I instantly felt at ease. He was friendly and honest. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and though

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Mandville AmeriSpec Inspection Services of Newfoundland East
What do you like about our inspection services?

People, great service & with a smile.
Great technology- very professional.


Privacy Policy