ServiceMaster By Benevento
744 East Douglas
Visalia
CA 93292
United States
  • Phone: (559) 625-8554

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kat Walker ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Nice people on the phone when I call to schedule and nice technicians that come to service the office. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your associate was on time and ready to work.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

fast response and adaptable to our needs. Quality work.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Bartel ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Personal contact with Debbie Gullord, Customer Service Rep.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Egge ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

You did a great job and you were all very polite.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

You are quick in response and complete in the job that is done here at the Parks. I appreciate you service and hope we can continue this business relationship.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

CLEANED TILE REALLY WELL

Report a concern   May 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garth Richards ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The entire team that I worked with was very professional and the cleaning was terrific!

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

That the floors were cleaned on a time with a excellent turn out.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Its quick clean and efficient. The staff are friendly and are willing to go beyond what is ask of them. Keep up the good job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.W. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

worker was on time and professional

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The women that come to clean were very hard workers and tackled each task given. They did a great job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry L. Culotta ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very professional and they knew we needed special security based upon the business we have. Their staff schedule the cleaning and did a very nice job.

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

quickness and flexability

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Machado ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your people are very professional and friendly, easy to work with and efficient. The job was great!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

have been pleased with the service

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are a little high.

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Everone is very efficient and do their job well.

Report a concern   November 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The quick responses I've had when I needed asistance and the thorough job. Knowledgable staff and the right equipment.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What could we do to improve?

The service was great. The schedule worked well with our business. We are very satisfied. I can't think of any improvements needed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ServiceMaster is prompt to respond to customer needs, and has a very friendly staff!

Report a concern   August 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Bunting ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very professional. Excellent work.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Greenfield ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very easy to work with and like that we were able to schedule after hour service. Office Carpets always look great after service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The technician, Victor, was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

quick response

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

They did a good job at the estimated price quoted.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The crew did a very good job and they were very professional

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Saxton ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

You guys are amazing to work with; and if there is any issues with the floors you guys take care of it immediately with out any questions. Thanks

Report a concern   March 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merse Padilla ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your personnel are very professional and accept resposibilty to the fullest. They have a good sense of Humor and are easy to get along with.

Report a concern   November 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Maslowski ServiceMaster By Benevento
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The gentleman that came out was so nice and he even had to wait for us to get out so he could start. Great customer service from the office to the service employees.


Privacy Policy