Pillar To Post
PO Box 0302
Exeter
NH 03833
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 561 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, very thorough and looked at everything and educated us while walking through the property.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated to thorough inspection and advise on what needed to be addressed. Calm and professional demeanor around the realtors was impressive, one of them was quite excitable! All of that info was valuable during negotiating.
Thanks for the help.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very thorough and does a fantastic job and goes over every aspect of home inspection, we used his service twice and I would highly recommend pillar to post to everyone👍

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Happy - Great Job!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mark, our Inspector was knowledgeable and took time to explain his findings with us. He got into every crawl space. I felt after our inspection we knew every square inch of house (good and bad) and feel much more comfortable with the sale.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and knowledgeable inspectors. Would use again.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the inspection. Matt was very thorough and Keith was quick to respond to any questions I had relating to the inspection. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and helpful throughout the inspection

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very easy to work with -- highly recommend! He responded quickly and it was easy to schedule an inspection with him. He has a fair and competitive price, and the summary report for the inspection was helpful, well-organize, and done very quickly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was extremely professional and informative. His in-depth knowledge of home systems and general repairs was really helpful. Considering the purchase of an antique home is different than buying a newer home and his experience with inspecting older properties helped us to understand the special considerations we would have to make.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was thorough, polite, and willing to answer all questions/concerns I had no matter how small or insignificant. Very happy with my decision to use Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt's the Man.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience! Mark was very helpful with explaining the various systems in the house and their peculiarities. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Thanks so much.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was exceptional. Very personable and knowledgeable. I wold absolutely recommend him

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly! Made the inspection process understandable and didn't rush at all. Very thorough with high attention to detail. Timely report return and explanation of issues at hand. Was very pleased with Keith, his excellent work and personality and would recommend him to family! Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was thorough and willing to explain everything he was looking at. was great at telling what he was looking for and things that should be watched. would recommend

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling - good website - excellent service from owner


Privacy Policy