Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable- would highly recommend him for home inspections and would hire him again!

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

- Jeff was very professional in conducting the inspection
- Jeff was very personable and helpful in answering my questions and helping me to understand my new house
- Jeff arrived early and finished the inspection promptly
- The report was very thorough and detailed, and the additional resources are exhaustive and will be helpful

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed. Payment options were easy. Jeff was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative, attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy people, prompt service, detailed reports.

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff took his time and explained many things with me and answered any questions I had. He had a very professional attitude. I trusted what he had to share with me.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.N. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

very friendly, he wanted to show me everything he was doing and why. even came back to look at something after he had done his inspection. just awesome.

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

It was done with professionalism and honesty

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and on point.

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, courteous, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable & quick

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and reasonably priced!

Report a concern   April 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

He dealt with me quickly and promptly even in the evenings when i needed to get an appointment. Showed up early and provided a very professional/detailed home inspection. Reports came in quick the next day (sunday) and were detailed and easy to read/understand.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and seemed to really care about checking everything possible very thoroghly

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service with on the spot evaluation

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Services are very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I like that Jeff took the time to explain everything as we went around the house. Also, the way everything is provided electronically with a good visual. It was nice to see the camera showing the cold and warm temperature. Thank you for everything. Name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

efficient and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

How well he explained what it was he was looking for and seeing, both good and bad.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

I think it was great how he showed me the different things that I will have to fix to make my new house in to a better house thanks

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and made sure we completely understood everything

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

To the point and easy to understand

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Communication was great and he was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, called to book an appointment and was able to do the inspection the next day. Quality inspection that did not miss any fine details.
Jeff was very easy to talk with and quick to explain any and all details that we had concerns with. Overall a very good experience.


Privacy Policy