Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk

We were very impressed. Jeff was thorough and professional and at the same time very approachable and personable. The report was well done.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Jeff Odowichuk

I was nice to meet Jeff for our home inspection. He did great job and answered all our question. I will definitely recommend Jeff to all my friends.

Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk

Easy to deal with, very reachable, quick feedback

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk

Quick feedback, easy to deal with, very reachable

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff is personable, professional and knowledgable. I appreciated his attention to detail and patience in answering all my questions. He provided excellent guidance for future maintenance processes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jeff Odowichuk

Punctual, thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, detailed and determined to deliver an accurate inspection report.

A pleasure to deal with.

R. H.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was very helpful, and professional in his inspection of my home. He took the time to show me how to change the filters in the air exchanger in my basement and he even told me the cheapest place in town to find them.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Jeff Odowichuk

very accurate and detailed leaving your customer informed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Jeff Odowichuk

On time. Very knowledgeable about home inspections. Took the time to explain. Thermal camera inspection. Easy to read home report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, effective, thorough.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jeff Odowichuk

He was very thorough ....

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Jeff Odowichuk

He explained everything we need to know.I will recommend Jeff for sure.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk

Friendly, easy to understand, professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Jeff Odowichuk

Efficient, clear, concise, professional.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff explained everything to us and pointed out various things around the house. The report contains all the details we need. The report is self explanatory with pictures and arrows so that anyone can understand. And the report was completed and sent to us on the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was very thorough about is it about his inspection and I feel he did a very good job and yes I would recommend him to anyone for an inspection

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk

Informative, friendly and accompdating

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jeff Odowichuk

The whole experience was very informative. Having the main issues identified so that the seller could correct them before possession is excellent and the suggestions of what to look out for in the future as far as wear and tear. I have already recommend this company to one of my co-workers who is shopping for a house.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Jeff Odowichuk

Accurate information, knowledge and friendly service

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Jeff Odowichuk

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Timely replies to my communications. Very helpful overall.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is thorough and very accommodating, fitting his inspection around availability of others. Five out of 5 stars!

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

We liked how thorough the inspection was. Very impressed.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Complete check of home structure and integrity.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and professional. He took time to explain the house's various components when we had questions. The report was very well made and included a lot more help than other reports we've seen.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Roland and I felt that Jeff was very professional and informative. We came away from the inspection confident that ww were informed.
Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional in his services.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, takes time to explain what is being inpected and why.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, helpful and quick to respond to request.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Speedy response time and on site debit

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Spent some time going through the house with me and showing me the specific items to watch for and maintain in the future. Was very knowledgeable with respect to the various operating systems in the home as well. This was better than a check box exercise of whether things were sound today or needed repair.


Privacy Policy