Jeff Odowichuk
9518 103rd St.
Morinville
Alberta T8R 1G1
Canada
  • Phone: 780-267-8169

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Jeff Odowichuk

Kind and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff covered alot of useful bases in his inspection and walked us through each and every thing he was inspecting.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Jeff Odowichuk

Attention to detail, willingness to explain things, and the recall check is a great addition.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Jeff Odowichuk

Thank you for everything Jeff. We really appreciated your prompt and efficient service.
Awesome Job!
Thanks again

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Jeff Odowichuk

Great knowledge

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Jeff Odowichuk

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk

Fast, friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was very easy going and answered all of my concerns. Even gave me advice. Clean and very approachable. He had all the proper tools and used them.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Jeff Odowichuk

-It was very thorough and the inspection report was easy to read
- I appreciate that Jeff took the time to explain things during the inspection.
-That Jeff checked everything for recalls

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Jeff Odowichuk

Thorough and very informative, extremely happy with the decision to have a home inspection before purchasing. Well worth the money. Thanks.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Jeff Odowichuk

Efficient and professional

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was incredible! He taught us many things we didn't know and was so helpful in our process of becoming first time home owners. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Jeff Odowichuk

Very explicative for a first time home buyer, also very patient with the many questions I had for him! Was a pleasure working with Jeff!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was quite thorough and explained everything clearly to us!

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Jeff Odowichuk

professional, knowledgeable, efficient

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jeff Odowichuk

Timing

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Jeff Odowichuk

Great dependable person. Very rare nowadays.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Jeff Odowichuk

You came here on time with your tools you check everything out send the report everything went smooth 👍

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Jeff Odowichuk

I thought Jeff was very knowledgeable, and thorough with the inspection. He was able to answer any question or concerns that had. We got the report back the same day. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Jeff Odowichuk

He was very friendly and professional. Told us exactly what he was finding. Was very pleased.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Jeff Odowichuk

We were very impressed. Jeff was thorough and professional and at the same time very approachable and personable. The report was well done.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Jeff Odowichuk

I was nice to meet Jeff for our home inspection. He did great job and answered all our question. I will definitely recommend Jeff to all my friends.

Sincerely,
First name removed

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk

Easy to deal with, very reachable, quick feedback

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jeff Odowichuk

Quick feedback, easy to deal with, very reachable

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff is personable, professional and knowledgable. I appreciated his attention to detail and patience in answering all my questions. He provided excellent guidance for future maintenance processes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jeff Odowichuk

Punctual, thorough, reliable, knowledgeable, detailed and determined to deliver an accurate inspection report.

A pleasure to deal with.

R. H.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Jeff Odowichuk

Jeff was very helpful, and professional in his inspection of my home. He took the time to show me how to change the filters in the air exchanger in my basement and he even told me the cheapest place in town to find them.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Jeff Odowichuk

very accurate and detailed leaving your customer informed

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Jeff Odowichuk

On time. Very knowledgeable about home inspections. Took the time to explain. Thermal camera inspection. Easy to read home report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Jeff Odowichuk
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, effective, thorough.


Privacy Policy