Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748704 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.H. Orangetheory Fitness Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
What could we do to improve?

Not charge for renting a strap and pod.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Wheaton, IL
What do you like about our workout?

That it varies and that it's difficult.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness Denver- Cherry Hills, CO
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I moved over to Cherry Hills from Glendale when you first open because I love the location. Unfortunately, the instructors that I enjoyed have all since left, so I have moved back to the Glendale location. I feel like their instructors are tougher, the workouts more challenging and I get a much better work out. They also have an 8:30 am class and I like that time slot better than 9:15. I'd consider coming back in the future if things turn around.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness Morrisville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

The coach is provides positive feedback and enthusiastic motivation. The music was fabulous! The digital screen is a great reminder of which activities you're supposed to be doing in your floor circuit. The equipment is really clean.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Willowbrook-Hinsdale, IL
What could we do to improve?

still new at this and need some more time to feel comfortable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness Westchase, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have called to talk to someone twice, both times being sent to voicemail. I understand that it can be busy, but both times I left voicemails, and neither time did I receive a return call. This was very frustrating when it came to cancelling a class. As a new memeber I have not gotten a welcome package to fully understand what happens if I schedule a class and then can't make it. I called to ask before my class was scheduled and was left without answers.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it's a full body workout every class and it's always different .

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness Edgewater, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and how everyday is different and u can work at your own pace

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Orangetheory Fitness - Gaithersburg, MD
What do you like about our workout?

The results!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Herr Orangetheory Fitness - Eden Prairie, MN
What do you like about our workout?

Keep them fresh, no repeats of workouts, new material. Great staff and love the technology to keep it interesting.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cathy Bulthuis Orangetheory Fitness - Willowbrook-Hinsdale, IL
What do you like about our workout?

I liked the variety of activities and the instructor who was very motivating.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Hoover, AL
What could we do to improve?

Please tell Shannon she does not have to scream into microphone.... I think she forgets she is mic'd.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. Orangetheory Fitness - Evanston, IL
What could we do to improve?

I like the energy, the space (but see recommendation), and the trainers (I've had Dana and Drey). I think a major challenge is the sound system. It is very difficult to tell what one should be doing on the treadmill or rowers. Developing a system that is similar to the weights area would be beneficial (meaning- some sort of visual prompt)... Or writing it with dry erase markers on the mirrors... something. The music and voice make it next to impossible to hear anything in the space-maybe the speaker system needs to be redone?). While on the treadmills or rowers this can be very frustrating and make one feel "out of place"--- while this feeling does fade, I can see how some would not return given this difficulty. I did hear a few employees downplay it when others complained--which prevented me from saying anything. This is a major challenge of the space and gets annoying EVERY work out (granted I've done 4 workouts to date).

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charolette Suarez Orangetheory Fitness St. Petersburg, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I like that all i have to do is show up. No planning my own workouts. I also feel I work out harder because I do not know what I have to do from one block to the next. I feel that helps me not give up or become overwhelmed at the beginning of my workout.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The constantly changing workout helps keep motivation level high.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Orangetheory Fitness Amherst - Transit Road, NY
What do you like about our workout?

The push to run more. I wouldn't push myself as much if I were alone.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T.P.P. Orangetheory Fitness-Winter Park (Orlando), FL
What could we do to improve?

For me, it was difficult to get my heart rate up high enough because I cannot run fast.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Phoenix-Central, AZ
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Popular times for class in early morning and end of day are always full.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Glenview, IL
What do you like about our workout?

The guidance given during the workout

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Arlington - Rosslyn, VA
What do you like about our workout?

Working out in a group setting helps keep you accountable.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Weston, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed how the class was split up to allow fro a comfortable work out. And the positive feedback of my workout form from Melanie.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness Alpharetta, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Variety and I can go at my own speed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Orangetheory Fitness - Pinecrest
What do you like about our workout?

Fast.
Effective.
Great work out every single session.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Miami - Bird Road
What do you like about our workout?

The vibe, intensity and the coaches! Lynette is amazing!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Pearland, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The energy in the room and the motivation

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Orangetheory Fitness Atlanta - Buckhead, GA
What do you like about our workout?

High-energy, great total-body workout.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Roswell, GA
What do you like about our workout?

It works your entire body all in the same workout period , the staff Truely cares about each individual person!!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Morris Orangetheory Fitness Orlando-Waterford Park, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I'm always working harder to do better at each OTF workout.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Allen, TX
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cancellation fees for each class and not enough variety.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness Morrisville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Everything


Privacy Policy