Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 714989 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

All the instructors and staff are great. They make everyone feel welcomed and are very motivating. The instructors are so helpful and they cater to every fitness level.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.H. Orangetheory Fitness St. Petersburg, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's way too hard to get into a class these days.....I try several times per week and can;t get into the 8:00 pm classes. I'm going to cancel my membership. I love the workout but I am wasting my money because I cna;t use it enough becasue the calles are full.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Orangetheory Fitness South Tampa, FL
What could we do to improve?

Too hard to register - have to register month in advance for classes.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Louisville, KY
What do you like about our workout?

The most effective, efficient workout I've tried! I definitely push myself. And I like that each class is different.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Orangetheory Fitness Morrisville, NC
What do you like about our workout?

Very welcoming environment, with a fun fast paced workout!

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness New Tampa, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Charged my account randomly and one of your trainers sexually harasses members and ignores females whom are not willing to flirt with him. He also tells people to push themselves harder than is physically safe. He is rude when he is outside of the premises and he is the main reason I will not be returning. His name is Tony.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Orangetheory Fitness - Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and instruction was great

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Arcadia, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

I love that every time I go the workout is different.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness Orlando-Waterford Park, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The mix of cardio and weights was great.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Orangetheory Fitness Arrowhead, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Everything.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness - Louisville, KY
What do you like about our workout?

That it's different and full body

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Louisville, KY
What do you like about our workout?

I loved the instant feedback from the monitors that pushed me to work harder in order to reach the goal of the orange zone. I also loved the trainer (Kelly) being such a motivator and positive person in the group pushing everyone to work hard. Amazing workout.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylee Francescon Orangetheory Fitness Arrowhead, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Energy of the trainer, Chris.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Loretan Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

All I have to do is show up and the knowledgeable coaches push me until the end for a complete, well-rounded, cardiovascular workout. Everyone is super nice & always very helpful.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Davis Orangetheory Fitness - University Park, FL
What do you like about our workout?

They are challenging

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emery Love Orangetheory Fitness Broomfield, CO
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it motivates me to train hard, but also gives me options to change it up based on my level.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Orangetheory Fitness East Cobb - Marietta, GA
What do you like about our workout?

You do cardio as well as weights in each session. If I were to workout on my own, I would most always only do the cardio

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bridges Orangetheory Fitness East Cobb - Marietta, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Competitive. Energetic. Challenging. Worth the membership.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Tomchay Orangetheory Fitness - Cooper City
What do you like about our workout?

Personally, I need a regimen. I like having a coach who watches out for me and I like the healthy routine of cardio and weights. I've tried this at home and it's too easy to quit when I'm tired. This program, with the help of the coach, keeps me motivated and interested for the full hour. After one session, I only needed half a bottle of Advil and half a bottle of wine. mBut, I will be back.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Plantation, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The intimacy of the classes and the one on one attention from instructors.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA
What do you like about our workout?

Personalized constant feedback

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness Centennial, CO
What could we do to improve?

A little more organized. Friendlier to new members. Better explanation and expectation setting.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA
What could we do to improve?

Give recommendation deals (ie if I recommend a friend, I get $5 in my account or something along those lines)

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Sherman Orangetheory Fitness - Scottsdale, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

I'm obsessed! I love that the Orange Theory trainers are constantly mixing it up so you're working different muscle groups each time. They're encouraging, offer ways to modify moves so each fitness level maximize from their workout, and are always yelling out how much time is left. It helps me to stay motivated because I know I can do any interval when it's fixed with a time limit or number of reps. I just tell myself "thirty seconds all out and then my reward is to recover..." Or "it's only ten reps... Anyone can do ten reps!"

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness Scottsdale Ranch, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Great energy... great workout!! Kristen was awesome!!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Orangetheory Fitness Atlanta - Midtown, GA
What do you like about our workout?

I felt the workout was very successful in getting my heartrate up and working all muscle groups. I like how the rotations are set up, and we never did the same thing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Orangetheory Fitness - Lowry, CO
What do you like about our workout?

It was challenging yet you could go at your own pace.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Dolores Orangetheory Fitness - Miami - Downtown Vizcayne
What do you like about our workout?

The attention from the trainers during the sessions. They not only instruct but are also on the look out making sure we are doing the exercises correctly to avoid injury and get the maximum work out during the session.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Orangetheory Fitness Denver-Glendale, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Fun, fast and different than most workouts.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Orangetheory Fitness Clearwater, FL
What could we do to improve?

Great work out, but much too fast for me


Privacy Policy