Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 715116 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Orangetheory Fitness Broomfield, CO
What could we do to improve?

More class times

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Orangetheory Fitness Littleton, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Interval training, clean equipment, good music, great instructor

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Coral Springs - Parkland, FL
What could we do to improve?

Ruduce pricing

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Moore Orangetheory Fitness Centennial, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Variety. I pushed myself harder than I would working out by myself.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Clarke Orangetheory Fitness Clearwater, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The workout is set out for me.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Annette was great. Liked the way she mixed up the exercises and routines and didn't leave us stuck in one area for a long amount of time. She was very encouraging!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Orangetheory Fitness La Jolla, CA
What do you like about our workout?

That you can see how you are doing and the instructor was great. I also liked that they split the time up between the tread mill and the rowing and weights so you were not on one for 30 minutes and the other for 30 minutes. He kept us on each for about 8 minutes and switched it up a couple of times. The work out went by really fast. Loved it.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Bursey Orangetheory Fitness - Delray Beach - East, FL
What do you like about our workout?

It's high intensity and motivational. It gets you going.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C.J. Orangetheory Fitness Happy Valley, AZ
What could we do to improve?

Have more upper body weights

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Orangetheory Fitness Littleton, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Challenging,different every time

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Hollywood, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The trainers provide a great work out and help to keep you motivated.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness Lake Mary, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Very well rounded and effective work out in a defined period of time.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Orangetheory Fitness Rockville Centre, NY
What do you like about our workout?

I like the combination of cardio / strength training

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness - Louisville, KY
What do you like about our workout?

Challenged ;)

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO
What do you like about our workout?

That somewhere was there to tell me what to do and when. :-) Fun class and Gonzo was great!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Orangetheory Fitness Brentwood, CA (LA)
What do you like about our workout?

Fast paced, solid workout in one hour, good instructors, well run operation

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.H.H.K. Orangetheory Fitness - Apple Valley, MN
What do you like about our workout?

I love that the workouts are a mix of cardio and weights and that every workout will be different. I like that they put the workouts on the monitor so if you get tired and lose track, you can just look up and find out what you have to do next and it's cool to be able to see where your heart rate is at all times. I used to have a phenomenal trainer at LTF years ago and when she moved on, I could not find anything comparable to her..until I found Orange Theory. Their workouts are tailored to work for every fitness level which is also a huge plus for me.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Orangetheory Fitness Arrowhead, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

😃fast paced and never boring!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Q. Orangetheory Fitness Southglenn, CO
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoyed it all just can't afford right now.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Orangetheory Fitness - Hollywood, FL
What could we do to improve?

Everything is great. Just a little pricey.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Orangetheory Fitness Creekside
What do you like about our workout?

Variation

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Pembroke Pines
What could we do to improve?

I'm personally not crazy about the instructor's style at 9:30am (Erika) and that's the only time I work out, so that location didn't work out for me. I can't understand her when she speaks into the mic because it sounds all muffled (taken her class 5x - it's not her mic, it's her way of speaking into it), so I don't know what I'm supposed to be doing or which group she's talking to because all I hear is her saying "Guys, wah wah wah" and then again "Guys, guys, do this...". Which group is "guys"? I also feel she gives the group on the treadmill most of the attention and isn't correcting/helping those of us on weights. As a newbie, I found the workout style of the other instructors in the Weston gym much better (Melanie, Jessica, Amy). By the way, Erika is very friendly and I feel badly saying anything, but it's just a personal preference. No offense intended. :-)

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.L. Orangetheory Fitness - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As I mentioned before. The instructor was not very sensitive to the needs of a new customer. He did not show me how to properly perform the exercises. I could have easily gotten hurt.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Orangetheory Fitness Minneapolis - Uptown, MN
What do you like about our workout?

It's like having a personal training session but with 20+ other people. The trainers push me to do things I wouldn't normally do on my own and I love it! And I love that the work-outs are never the same.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Orangetheory Fitness - St. Albert, AB
What do you like about our workout?

Great 1 hour high intensity workout

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Orangetheory Fitness San Jose - Willow Glen, CA
What could we do to improve?

More guidance/ correction in strength training/ weight lifting.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Orangetheory Fitness - Hollywood, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I like that it doesnt take a lot of time out of my schedule to burn an easy 500 calories and sometimes as much as 750. I like how the coaches push each person in the room and constantly help with form and technique to ensure we are getting the most out of our workouts.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Arcadia, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The workouts are never the same, always challenging and motivating. Devon is my personal favorite. He motivates and pushes you without sounding ingenuine.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Orangetheory Fitness Littleton, CO
What do you like about our workout?

Energy, pace, workout style

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Orangetheory Fitness The Highlands, CO
What do you like about our workout?

The intensity and friendliness of the staff.


Privacy Policy