Orangetheory Fitness
1815 Cordova Rd. 206
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 748573 ratings.

What our clients/members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Orangetheory Fitness South Chandler, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

The variety and the instructor attention I received with her knowing it was my first visit. Great overall body workout.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Orangetheory Fitness Fairview
What do you like about our workout?

Trainers, variety of workouts, participants

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Louisville, KY
What do you like about our workout?

I enjoy the 1 hour workout. I have not received this type of endures driven and strength training at any other facility. I really can't afford to attend OT, however, I am making every effort to make make this happen.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Orangetheory Fitness St. Petersburg, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Enjoy the workout and the staff is awesome. The coaches make the workouts interesting and fun.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Orangetheory Fitness Orlando-Waterford Park, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Group setting and personal attn at same time. Like the use of technology as well

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Goldstein Orangetheory Fitness - Arcadia, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

My home OTF is in the Chicago area. I love being able to continue my OTF workouts when I'm out of town. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

From a best practices standpoint - I've observed that there's an uneven level of enthusiasm among Arcadia's teachers. (I've taken classes with 3 Arcadia teachers). Jessie O is outstanding and has an energy level and enthusiasm level similar to the teachers at my home studio. The other two teachers were fine. However if you'd like all of your teachers to be outstanding they could learn from Jessie O. Not needed to emulate him exactly, all teachers have their own style but it's great when no matter what their personal style is, the teacher is highly encouraging and enthusiastic.

Thanks Arcadia!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Cyr Orangetheory Fitness Atlanta - Midtown, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Great music. The work out is always changing but always challenging. The instructors don't talk too much so you're able to enjoy the music ( unlike the emory location).

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Shores Orangetheory Fitness Folsom, CA
What do you like about our workout?

It was fast paced and never boring. I can't believe how quickly it went by and how much stronger I feel after going!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Orangetheory Fitness - Jacksonville - Hodges Pointe, FL
What do you like about our workout?

Sergei was an excellent trainer. Love the facility size and layout. Friendly staff

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. OrangeTheory Fitness - Norcross, GA
What do you like about our workout?

Backed by science, motivating music and instructors, friendly and supportive staff and fellow members

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Argus Orangetheory Fitness - Fort Lauderdale - North, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The hour flies by, as one never quite knows what to expect! I'm so much stronger than before and my endurance has improved considerably.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Orangetheory Fitness Canton, MI
What do you like about our workout?

The challenge! I also like that you can work at your own pace and there isn't pressure to keep up with the more fit.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dianne McManus Orangetheory Fitness Creekside
What do you like about our workout?

Intensity and access to a personal trainer to correct form and modify excercises when needed

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Orangetheory Fitness - Lighthouse Point, FL
What do you like about our workout?

It is FUN and very motivating! I am hooked! Thanks :)

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Orangetheory Fitness - Highlands Ranch, CO
What do you like about our workout?

I felt so good after my workout.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Orangetheory Fitness - West Cobb, GA
What do you like about our workout?

I don't have to think! I just show up and someone walks me through step by step a wonderful workout!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Eagle (Rundell) 4 Orangetheory Fitness - Lighthouse Point, FL
What do you like about our workout?

I love the way the program changes to keep it fresh and lighthouse point studio is the best!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.C. Orangetheory Fitness Charlotte - Quail Corners, NC
What do you like about our workout?

I love the variety through the week. I never get bored! Also the instructors are great - I appreciate that they push us to go a bit faster on the treadmill or to pick up a slightly heavier weight.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Orangetheory Fitness - Jupiter, FL
What could we do to improve?

Try to make sure that the personal trainers know who is new and give them enough attention.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Orangetheory Fitness Doylestown, PA
What do you like about our workout?

Very clear and understandable instructions very much enjoyed the class and will be back,

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Villalva Orangetheory Fitness - Phoenix-Central, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

I really like my instructor outlaw. She was great. Very attentive. Motivating and overall very friendly and made me feel comfortable.. The music was great and it was a perfect amount of push that I needed.. Thank you all.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.N. Orangetheory Fitness - Ashburn, VA
What could we do to improve?

The in processing of new members. The front staff seemed rather aloof. It wasn't the same warm Ness as the first time visit. At a minimum, everyone who walks in should be greeted with a hello and a smile and not staff staring at computer screens and waiting for customers to say something to them.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.W. Orangetheory Fitness Tallahassee, FL
What could we do to improve?

I loved the class it was fantastic and I would reccomend it to everyone I know, the only drawback and why I am choosing an "8" is because of the price. I do completely understand why the pricing is set up that way, but it is just not affordable for me at this time. I hope in the future.
Thanks for the class wish I could do more!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Orangetheory Fitness Edgewater, NJ
What do you like about our workout?

It's different everytime. Also the motivations by the coaches are awesome. It's helps you work harder!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Phelps Orangetheory Fitness - Plano, TX
What do you like about our workout?

The push by the instructors kept the motivation high. The change up from weights, treadmill, rowing and different exercises all really made the time go by fast and breaks the monotony of an hour long workout. Tracking my heart rate pushed me to step it up when needed. Then knowing all the calories I burned after the workout definitely gave me the satisfaction that I worked hard and achieved what I came for. I will be joining!

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Orangetheory Fitness - Colorado Springs, CO
What do you like about our workout?

That it is well organized and keeps you moving all of the time.. I like the big screen monitoring your heart rate. Need one in Grand Junction Colirado.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Orangetheory Fitness Scottsdale Ranch, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Excellent direction. It's 'work at your own pace' but you feel bad for taking it easy! Great mix of cardio and resistance/body weight training.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Orangetheory Fitness Scottsdale Ranch, AZ
What do you like about our workout?

Diverse workout.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Orangetheory Fitness Fairfield, CT
What do you like about our workout?

It's different every time! The staff isms great.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Orangetheory Fitness - South Beach, FL
What do you like about our workout?

The trainer, Kellie, she is very good at keeping you on the loop


Privacy Policy