Pillar To Post
32738 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterfield
MI 48047
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 319 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post

Very professional. Detail oriented.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post

Art Crosby

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Pillar To Post

Very good and attention to detail service just need more narratives parts in report

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post

Art has gone above and beyond expectations
Thank you very much Name removed

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post

Inspector was very clear in layman’s verbiage and very thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

Art, our inspector, was very thorough, knowledgeable and most of all professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post

Very knowledgeable, courteous and considerate professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post

Our inspector, Art Crosby, was very professional and very thorough. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post

Very thorough n nice

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post

First, being timely
Reports were comprehensive
Being able to talk about issues as we progressed
Knowledge

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post

Friendly, fast and complete! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post

The single interaction that I had with the company was a great one. Service was what I needed, and prices were good. The only reason not to give a 10 is because I only have the one experience with this company. I have no real history at this time. But if I should need these services in the future I will start with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post

Very proffesional and very detailed

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post

Inspector was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post

I appreciate that my first call to Pillar To Post scheduled my appointment within 24 hours. My inspector was punctual, informative thorough, courteous and professional. My money & my time was not wasted. The service was worth every dime. This company exceeded my inspection expectations. THANK YOU

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post

The entire experience was pleasant. Tracey helped me set the appointment and even after changing the appointment several times she remained upbeat and helpful. The day of the inspection, Art was very professional and thorough. He arrived on time and was accommodating. I would absolutely refer Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post

Very professional, courteous, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and took time to explain issues I did not initially understand.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post

It was very helpful and thorough!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post

I really like the inspector he was there early, very knowledgeable, thorough and I got a complete
report when he was done. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post

Use more and larger pictures with next report

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very professional and thorough. He definitely met my expectations and explained things along the way which was helpful given that I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.N.C.A. Pillar To Post

Thorough, knowledgeable, and informative.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M.L. Pillar To Post

Very professional
Punctually
Report legible
A pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.B.W. Pillar To Post

Art is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions and concerns, and gave us a thorough summary of his findings. Would not hesitate to call Pillar to Post for services in the future.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post

Awesome great job

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post

Very professional, honest, and quick. We are extremely happy with our home inspection.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post

The inspector was very thorough and professional. Would definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post

Great service and a nice presentation. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post

Our inspector was thorough, professional, and friendly. The guide provided to us at the end is worth the price on its own. We will be using it well into the future to help us as homeowners. I'd use this company before any others.


Privacy Policy