AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
3801 South 148 Street
Omaha
NE 68144
United States
  • Phone: (402) 393-3696

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

always good about explaining what they found and how serious the issue are

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

He was very nice and professional.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection process with AmeriSpec was easy and very informative! Our inspector was thorough and took the time to walk us through the house and explain everything in detail. He even went out of his way to inspect the exterior of the home on a separate day to avoid a snow storm the day of our inspection. That way, the exterior of the home was still able to be inspected even though the weather did not cooperate with us. We had a great experience with AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Aaron was very helpful and thorough with our home inspection. He also took the time to really show us what was wrong and the severity of the issues. Since this our first home I was very thankful for him taking the time to do that b

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our inspector, Ian, was very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and timely. We appreciate your inspection and will recommend you to others. Thank You!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.J.J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I found the inspector to be very professional, friendly, and helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detail oriented and thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The thoroughness, professionalism and expertise that Mitch demonstrated

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

John did a great job. Always good service.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I absolutely loved how thorough the inspection was, along with the explanations for someone who doesn't have a lot of experience in houses. My father checked over the inspection later, and was also extremely impressed (he DOES have plenty of handyman experience)

I would DEFINITELY recommend your inspection services to anyone who asks.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

My clients sent me a text afterwards and were very happy with the inspector. It was Kevin.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

We thought our inspector Kevin Mullen was friendly and professional and did a thorough job. We had never had a home inspection before and he took the time to explain everything. Liked that there is a picture record of the inspection. We were generally happy with the whole experience.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly and knowledgeable trch.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Eric Knowles

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional. Inspector was knowledgeable and thorough. This is my 2nd time utilizing AmeriSpec and they have always answered any questions I had, clarifying anything I asked additional information on.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and thorough and test was scheduled the next day after we called! I also appreciated the ease in which our inspector explained his findings.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Your reports are easy to read, making it easier to address any issues. Thanks
Name removed w/ NPDodge

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great presentation. Gives facts, not opinion. Answers client questions and offers to show things.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all of our questions. He also walked around with us to view and discuss areas of concern.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was thorough and the representative went over the entire report with me.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough with the inspection and in the explaining of what they inspected and their findings. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Incredibly theorists and detailed. Professionalism of inspector was superb!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and professional. Excellent attention to detail!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The initial information was very good.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed and showed me every angle of the home, especially places that I didn't even think to look. They brought together a great list of items that could possibly compromise the purchase of the home, and allowed me to take a deep look into how the previous home-owner treated their home.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Eric was fantastic and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Your representative was informed, professional and very helpful

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy