AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
21296 Noble Ave.
Carroll
IA 51401
United States
  • Phone: (515) 288-8820

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and willingness to work within our schedule.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great job at pointing out all areas of the house that have problems or may lead to problems

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, polite, and thorough. He took the time to explain to me what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William And Margie Finnegan AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous and knowledgeable. Spent time advising me what thinks need done the first year.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nothing. They were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dean G. was friendly and thorough. I am glad that I was able to be with him during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors are consistant, comprehensive and focus on the job at hand. It is always a good experience when I use AmeriSpec. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough report and responsive to my questions after I received the report.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel that Andrew and Dean are good matches for my clients.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, thorough, informative

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Seyler AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are knowledgeable and customer friendly. I have used Dean Gildersleeve on several occasions and I will continue to recommend him in the future.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgable inspector, was able to answer most of my questions. The Homeowners manual was nice also.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very personal and very helpful telling me about different things.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was extremely friendly and possessed a very positive attitude.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you so much for sending Don Jackson to my house! He was wonderful...what a nice man! He was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions! I am a realtor and will definitely recommend your company to my clients!

-Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Lackermann AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very comprehensive and my inspector took the time to explain everything to me. He also gave me great preventative maintenance tips.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was very impressed by the fact that they were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eno Trust William Roberta AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very timely- arranged schedule to get in asap

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi George AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amazing! Andrew was awesome!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly personal and professional person

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and complete job, very pleased with inspection service. By far exceeded expectations and ranks well above the competition.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very easy to understand descriptions of home issues.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, JD, was just great. Very informative.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew is great to work with. Very professional and always on time.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Toivonen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dean is Awesome!!! My buyers are ALWAYS impressed with his work!

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Hansen AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ryan put my clients at ease with their purchase as well as shared some 'handyman' techniques. Pleased as always!

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable, personable, and you don't make mountains out of mole hills to make it seem like the client is getting their money worth.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Morgan Ginder AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspection was done very thoroughly and in a very good ammoint of time. all aspects of the inspection were explained and all questions answered promptly


Privacy Policy