AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
7345 W. Sunset Mountain Dr.
Tucson
AZ 85743
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 661 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim does a great job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough. I felt that all potential problems were discovered.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional, always willing to answer any questions, and communicates all concerns/issues clearly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Nise man and good price beside that he did great inspection .show as what is good or bad in house i mean .which part work or work bad and need to fixed it.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The report was detailed and included photos. We were able to feel confident about the purchase of this house, even though we were not physically present. Our family members attending the inspection were pleased.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I have the pleasure the meet the Jim he is very professional and details about anything we are very happy to had one person like that in our future home .. thank you very muchhhhh Name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Competent, businesslike, punctual inspector. Great job!

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim is very helpful and explains everything during the inspection. He cares about what he is doing, and makes sure he does what's best for the home buyer.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim is very knowledgeable and he did a thorough job! My client is very happy. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim is outstanding in doing my home inspection. I would recommend him highly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim’s a great guy. Always thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very succinct yet informative. the report was thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Pat Browning is always quick, efficient and pleasant whenever I call to request an inspection.

Jim Browning is reliable, and very knowledgeable. His reports are always on time and accurate. He is quick to answer my questions, thoroughly. They make a great team and we love working with Amerispec!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The patience and general attitude of the inspector during the entire process. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and complete; done in an exceptionally professional method. The report is very well done and easy to discern.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ease of setting up appointment and communication with client regarding payment and report. Professionalism of inspector. Amount of information given to client on maintenance of home, especially for new buyers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Through all

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim has performed multiple inspections for our family and friends, as well as several for us. We recommend him without reservation. He's thorough, explains issues clearly, and knows his stuff. I'm extremely pleased with his services, and trust his findings.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Buyer influenced inspectors report- and what was reported

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N.D.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and paid attention to every little detail. We know feel much more confident on purchasing this home. We highly recommend AmeriSpec

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Going over the report at time of inspection.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.K.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very nice gentleman!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Always great reliable service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough, explains the process to clients, is punctual and is always available after the inspection to answer questions! Love working with Jim!

Feel free to use my notes publicly... as long as it promotes Jim Browning, who is the person, not the company, that I support. I think the company is good as well but it is Jim Browning that I work with and that supports my clients.

Name removed
Associate Broker
Long Realty Company
Tucson, AZ

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspection is a very thorough process. I felt like Jim, my inspector not only knows his stuff but that he is happy to share is knowledge with his customers.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

friendly, took his time reviewing the area provide a detailed report and checked everything. even looked area of concern that I thought was important

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very thorough and made sure to explain every detail.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jim was very diligent and provided detailed info about anything he saw during the inspection.


Privacy Policy