AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services
P.O. Box 486
Swartz
LA 71281-0486
United States
  • Phone: (318) 345-3452

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 1112 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Very friendly and professional services.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Our inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Professional and thorough service!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

He was very serious, and very honest with us and he wanted us to see what he was inspecting and why. I was glad because it's good to know what you're really buying. I Thank You'll for your service

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Very thorough, good job

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul is prompt and gets right to work the minute he arrives. I like the report he prints off for the customer on sight and we usually go over and fill out what items we are requesting to be repaired. He doesn't make a problem sound like such a big deal that it will scare the customer off.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

I liked that the inspection was thorough and unbiased. I liked that the inspector was honest, ethical, and knowledgeable in his field. He was patient and friendly when explaining his report to us. He gave us a notebook with a wealth of useful information. The notebook included a 90 day warranty and a report on recalled appliance. This inspector exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul was incredibly professional and informative. He took time to go over any questions or concerns I had and explain them in detail to me. I highly recommend Paul to anyone in the area considering a home purchase.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul was awesome! He covered everything in detail and was very helpful.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul was very kind and thorough. He really took the time to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul did an excellent, very thorough job. He was very impressive and in reviewing the home inspection with us was very descriptive and personal. Having this inspection was very beneficial in providing us with the certainty of our proposed purchase. William and Debra Last name removed

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Our inspector was very informative of the whole process. The binder that we got outlining the inspection showing the defaults and if there was anything wrong in certain areas definitely shows the professionalism the he takes in his job. We will use that binder for all home information as a place of reference and to keep all repair and appliance information. We definitely would recommend for anyone needing an appraiser.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Inspection was scheduled quickly and done efficiently.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Friendly and knowledgeable. Very impressed with the entire experience. Received a binder with inspection results and many pieces of literature to help maintain my new house.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

As always, a good job fom Paul!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Very thorough explained everything on layman terms

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Very informative and always pays close attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Very thorough! Paul was top of the line, highly professional!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul was very professional, very thorough and very personable. I like the detailed report, how everything was explained to my client and the calming manner in which it was presented.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

MR. PAUL WAS VERY PERSONABLE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE TASK .WE ARE PROUD TO RECOMMEND HIS SERVICES

THANKS, First name removed & BARBARA Last name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul is always very accommodating and we get great feedback from our clients on his report.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

I like the details and the knowledge, if he didn't know he make sure he said he did not know versus giving a fake answer

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul's review of inspection report with client was very thorough and professional. He answered all questions in a manner that was very easy to understand. He extended an offer to answer future questions as they arise which made my client feel more confident.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Mr. Paul was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Paul is a very detailed person, examines even a minute thing and explains things in such a way that even a first time buyer can understand things easily.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

The inspection was very thorough, and in a manner that could be understood.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Inspector was very courteous, helpful, friendly and thorough. Definitely would recommend your services

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Extremely professional, courteous, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services

Mr. Binkley was very thorough and professional. He was very easy to talk to as well. He made the whole process very relaxed and answered all of the questions I had. He was a pleasure!

Name removed


Privacy Policy