AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
1600 River Park Boulevard, Suite 101
Woodstock
GA 30188
United States
  • Phone: (770) 919-0577

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.D.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed and knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection. Also Bill gave me his number if I had any other questions to call him, which I did twice and he answered my questions with in depth knowledge.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Chase did a fantastic job. He was personably, professional, and very knowledgeable. I very much appreciated his thoroughness and willingness to share information.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Mike Loan was great. He answered all of our questions, and we asked a lot. He was patient and explained the process thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Chase was fantastic. He was professional and detailed. I was very pleased and would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector very professional and report very detailed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism in scheduling appointments
Promptness of inspectors in arriving for appointments
Knowledge of home building

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very thorough and informative. Good attitude.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Donny Bush, Rick Beach and the rest of the inspection team were excellent inspectors and very thorough. They gave us great information surrounding all findings and inspection points and were patient as we asked a million questions (being first-time home buyers). I feel better going into this large purchase because of their assessment.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Kyle Kelly was very friendly and patient. He answered all our questions well and seemed to do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was personable and detailed oriented. Worth the money spent. Reports were submitted timely.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector, Chase, was great! He made sure we understood the process and how the home inspection report worked and went over the big concerns before we left the house. He worked with our timeframe and did a great job.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professional - Knowledgeable - Friendly.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Availability and promptness of the services .
Great customer service and responsiveness level.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Don was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. He was very detailed and thorough in his inspection.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Andrew was very friendly and explained everything. Even gave great advice after the inspection!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very through great feedback answered my questions in great detail very satisfied

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was very thorough and the issues that were found were very clearly explained to us at the conclusion. The report was easy to follow and understand.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

My inspector, Donnie, was amazing! Took me though step by step. Answered all my questions and was so helpful and friendly!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Quality customer service & expert knowledge!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Dan was personable, helpful and knowledgeable. I feel more at ease on purchasing my new home after our walk through.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Excellent and reliable service. Thanks so much for everything you do.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Good job. I liked the detailed and meticulous report

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great job

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly, knowledgeable, inspector. He was on time & very tefficent.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was quick and offered a free termite inspection.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

He was very thorough. I appreciated the time he took to walk us through all the various items and explained what he was seeing.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Not in a rush, took the time to check everything I could imagine and more. Amazing job.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspection was very detailed with pictures of any issues. Very helpful


Privacy Policy