Complete Nutrition
1531 W. Main Ave., Ste. 103 
Bozeman
MT 59715
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1046 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Complete Nutrition

Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Complete Nutrition

Your staff is very informed about all products and offers information about all types of products and alternaties.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition

It seems like you have less and less variety on the shelves this last visit than you did six months ago. More variety would be great.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Complete Nutrition

I just appreciate the knowledge and honesty about products. Always willing to help.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Complete Nutrition

The product I have have used has not been available for some time ( Pre-x7). It was nice to see it back in the store.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Complete Nutrition

Everyone is nice and trying to help you which make it easier for us costumers.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Complete Nutrition

Personalized

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Complete Nutrition

Love the products and enjoy the knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Complete Nutrition

The staff was very knowledgeable and got the best products for me in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Complete Nutrition

Nice, knowledgeable staff. Quality polroducts.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.N. Complete Nutrition

Friendly staff. However, the stock is always pretty small - a larger selection of supplements would be nice.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.C. Complete Nutrition

Expensive place to get supplements but the service is great, I’ve just started using the supplements from them, seems like the employees are really into wanting their clients to see progress and know about their brands.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Complete Nutrition

Your sales rep was well informed and try to up sell me on my purchases.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Complete Nutrition

Easy to work with quick in and out.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition

Everyone is very knowledgeable about your product.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Complete Nutrition

Supplements are very expensive but love the InBody scanner to track changes in body composition. Staff is also usually very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Complete Nutrition

Great team and customer care, just the prices are a little more steep than ideal.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Complete Nutrition

Great customer service

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Complete Nutrition

Zach was very helpful and knowledgeable about BCAAs

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Complete Nutrition

Great products and conveniently close. Also, great staff.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Complete Nutrition

trains

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Complete Nutrition

Nothing yet. First visit.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. Complete Nutrition

I am new to the products so will want to give them a try. The store and the help was very nice!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Complete Nutrition

Very helpful, she explained all of the product too me before i could even read about the product... It was nice to have onest service for a change!
Thanks,
Sincerely! Thee Vigilante

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Complete Nutrition

Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Complete Nutrition

Thuro information about products

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Complete Nutrition

Very knowledgeable staff and great products.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Complete Nutrition

Very friendly environment

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Complete Nutrition

Zach was extremely knowledgeable and listened to my questions to find the best product for me.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Complete Nutrition

The samples help when I'm not sure about the flavor of a new product or if there are ingredients I may react to adversely, and it's also nice to have options when considering any one particular type of supplement.


Privacy Policy