Amerispec Home Inspection Service
133 Gabriel Lane
Rockwood
ON N0B 2K0
Canada
  • Phone: (800) 873-7624

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Always very detailed

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Jonker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

I appreciate the thorough job Chris did while presenting the information in an objective manner.

Report a concern   February 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian Frost had conducted our home inspection, not being a professional contractor Ian had the ability to explain thing in a way which I could understand, Ian's thorough inspection of the house was breathing taking. I want to send an email Mike Homes to have Ian on his show that's how impressive he was

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Knowledge of your inspectors.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P.C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Inspector was very knowledgable and friendly, very thorough, answered all of our questions in detail, had many tools specific to the inspection that average homeowners/buyers wouldn't necessarily own.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was knowledgeable and very friendly.

Report a concern   February 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Chou Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Yes I do.

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

As the Home Inspector went through the home, he took his time with checking everything and explained in detail to the clients as he went along.

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Thorough, informative, personable service. You guys are the best!

Report a concern   February 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very friendly and Knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Booth Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very courteous and professional service. My inspector Ian Frost is a joy to work with.

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough, Inspector was very nice and took the time to explain all the issues

Report a concern   February 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Mark did a great job and was very patient in answering all my client's questions.

Report a concern   February 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trish Mills Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian is very knowledgeable. Does a great job educating my clients. And always makes the home inspection enjoyable with his good sense of humour.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

very though and professional

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

The inspection was set up on short notice. The inspector Chris was informative and took his time to answer questions. Thanks again

Report a concern   January 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

I thought Ian Frost was very professional and most of all vey personable.

Report a concern   December 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was very knowledgeable and gave clear and concise explanations of what he was observing. Very happy he was my inspector.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ease of use and thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Friendly inspector, Ian Frost. He knew we were first time home buyers and was very informative about how we could improve things around the house. It was a real lesson, my husband and I learned a lot.

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Booth Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was a very personable inspector. He took the time to talk through everything with me as he was seeing it when we went through the house together. This made the inspection feel more comfortable and less daunting a task.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

We found Ian Frost to be very thorough and knowledgable.He was also very personable and willing to answer our many questions. He also found the possibility of a major problem (further testing would have to be done to confirm) along with other issues that resulted in us Dodging a Bullet and not purchasing the home.......and for that we thank him.

Report a concern   December 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was very thorough,took the time to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Milner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

The home inspection gets you involved in all aspects of the home and helps one to understand the condition of the home and property that you are buying or selling .My biggest concerns were mold and structural integriity of the building but also knowing that the exterior roof ,electrical system, and heating and air conditioning system were in good working condition.

Report a concern   November 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Chris was very professional, very knowledgable and an all round nice guy.

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

The gentleman we had (Ian) was very detail and thorough about everything he was looking at and things he was looking for. As a new home buyer it was very satisfying. Not only did he tell us he showed us.

Report a concern   November 21, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Knowledge of the home inspector and his kind manner

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Ian was very thorough -- I have to say, I was impressed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our home inspections?

Very thorough home inspector (Ian Frost) who took time to answer all of our questions and explain what he was doing. He was very knowledgeable
Easy to follow report
Covered all key areas of the home
Great service for setting up the appointment
Great partnership with CIBC


Privacy Policy