Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2805 Rio Orilla Lane NW
Albuquerque
NM 87120
United States

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed and took her time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Polite, thorough service! I really appreciated Will's work and customer service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Christine was amazing! She worked so hard and gave a very accurate detailed report. She knows her stuff and is super friendly!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very thorough and very specific. Wonderful job!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Will was very professional and explained issues as they arise in an understandable and respectful way. Will is a valuable asset to your company!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

On time and detailed

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Your inspector was very professional and knowledgeable.
Inspection was thorough and helpful to buyers.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, professional and courteous throughout the process.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

being able to ask question.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and quick report return!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Christine was very thorough and took her time to explain potential and problematic areas that came up during the inspection. I greatly appreciate her attention to detail and her taking her time to explain these issues as well as being up front and honest about the urgency of the problems.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough job on the inspection. Allowed me (the buyer) to ask questions and follow the inspector (James) around the house. Even though the home we had inspected had good heating ventilation, I decided to do a duct scope and they found many issues with the ducts. You might want to add to your inspections a cursory look inside the vents/ducts with a mirror just to get an idea of what condition they are in.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, efficient service by a very pleasant inspector, who explained things well.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great job! The service was quick and prompt.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspectors are great with my buyers. Always willing to answer questions and help them understand the process.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I like the staff and that the job done seems to be reasonable as far as not being too nit picky but also thorough on items needing attention. Also that you are able to schedule pretty quickly on almost all occasions.
Thanks for your excellent service.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspectors are well knowledgable, professional and I know that they will do a good job

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Christine was very good, super attentive to details. She took the time to explain things to me I never knew to do with certain things in the house, like water heater draining for example. She made sure I was aware of shut off valves for all major components such as water, electrical and gas. I not only observed her work diligently but also learned a lot of things needed for home ownership.
Thank you very much for all your help.
First name removed :)

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough. Explained in an understandable way.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

James was friendly, willing to answer questions, helpful, informative, and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

James was great! I will be using him again

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was extremely thorough and shared pertinent information with us as he walked through during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The home inspector (James Parra) was extremely thorough, and could not have been more professional. All questions were answered with a thoughtful and educated response.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was extremely thorough. He was polite and professional.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

How you pay attention to every detail.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was extremely friendly and patient. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Amerispec!


Privacy Policy