Amerispec Home Inspection Service
1761 West Hillsboro Blvd Ste 326
Deerfield Beach
FL 33442
United States
  • Phone: (954) 630-9593

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 423 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

There were numerous simple plumbing issues that were missed that the Tenant/Buyer ended up having to pay for upon moving in shortly after the inspection was done:

Cottage downstairs bathroom
sink was falling off the wall, sink was leaking on the floor the first time the tenant/buyer turned on the water, toilet was leaking,

Main house bathroom upstairs,
The first time the water was turned on Tub spout fell out of the wall and was completely rotted out

All these issues should have been discovered in the inspection.

Please refund the cost of the inspection. Call First name removed R. Last name removed Esq. Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very professional. On time n took his time n knew wt. To look at.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The report was detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Pretty much everything....

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I appreciated their flexibility with their schedule.
I also liked that they gave honest feedback.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

A wonderful company!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Let your customer ask you more questions during inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It was throughout and fast.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

professional and timely. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We were very happy with your service.
We were only available a short time and were accommodated by very friendly personnel.
The inspector was very through and informative .
Hopefully we will be spending many happy years in this location,looking forward to our new home in Florida.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Charles does a wonderful job and your pricing works.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Rapid response to a very short deadline. Inspector was thorough and explained all questions in the detail I needed.

When discrepancies were corrected, fast response to get 4 point inspection paperwork to insurance company.

Overall excellent service and communication during entire process.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

fast service

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Services were very professional, prompt, and thorough.
Dave was very respectful in all communications.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional and reliable service

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough, very informative, willing to help and answer questions.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The response from Amerispec for Home Inspection for Home Inspection services is outstanding.

Chuck is very responsive and Home Inspector is very thorough in inspecting the residence.

I highly recommend Amerispec Home Inspection services,,,

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

personal and immediate inspections

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Extremely thorough, knowledgeable, prompt and friendly technician. Great online tools.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional and high quality job done

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism and delivers on what they say they will.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional, experienced and accurate service provided in a timely manner. Best service accurate reports provided quickly.
I have used in the spec for many years your excellent service is consistent they took the time to answer my clients questions thoroughly and professionally. Clients always have a positive comment and I are very pleased with their service as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very though & quick, pleasant etc.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We really satisfied with the work performed by the inspector, he really surpass our expectations; since the beginning he offers to answer any question which we may had; he shows a high level of knowledge and took the necessary amount of time to go over every detail and place at the house. We really please we his high level of customer service and job performed .

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Better communication... it has been difficult to get in contact in a timely manner. Also, I was not copied on the reports as I was assured I would.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was quick, efficient and pleasant, will use you again for other clients.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. The man that came out was very thorough, did the inspection in a timely manner. i received the reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very pleasant and thorough.


Privacy Policy