Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 4480 6364 Pinecrest Road
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.O.M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We loved our home inspection. Terry did a very thorough job and made sure we were aware of every detail of the house before we bought it. He was very knowledgeable and able to answer all our questions. Well worth the money and would recommend this inspection company to anyone.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspection was thorough and detailed allowing the potential home purchaser to make an informed decision.

Any issues that were identified the Inspector is available to go over the report with you. This allows the purchaser to do a cost analysis, allowing the potential purchaser to work with your realtor and seller on coming to an price agreeable to everyone or to look at other homes on the market.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Good communication and a very detailed report made our decision much easier.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.O.C.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It was done quickly

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I find Terry to be very professional and thorough in his inspections. As a realtor, I know how important it is to have accurate information on a home inspection, and Terry has never failed me. Great job, as always!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.A.O.L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Terry was great and seemed to check everything. A great info package also came with the inspection. highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.O.T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and professional!! Definitely knew his stuff. Loved that he was picky and pointed out even the small stuff!.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and efficient. I have piece of mind knowing what i am buying

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.A.O.H.D.M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Everyone seemed very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Very efficient; nice to have report nearly immediately

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Had a great experience with Terry, he explained everything in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Amazing service, went through every little detail and tips on what you can do to improve it.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Terry was attentive and responsive to any questions I had, also the days after the inspection.
Provided clear and concise information.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

how he is always able for calls after incase of any questions

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.A.O.M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed and friendly

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

They found problems that I wouldn't have.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.O.J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Terry was extremely thorough and pointed out things that we weren't aware. Thanks for the great service to both Kim and Terry!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The service and professionalism were excellent!

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N.D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was friendly, and the service was done in a professional, and convenient!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H.A.O.P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I thought the inspection was thorough and complete. the inspector was professional and friendly; also very knowledgeable. The report was produced quickly; within a half hour after the inspection was done. The inspector gave accredited information and spoke about priorities.
Excellent work.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We liked that he was very through and explained everything that may be an issue. Replied promptly to our phone call and was able to set up an appointment.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Terry was very thorough and left no stone unturned in his inspection. The report in book form is incredible and let's the potential house buyer know what's he's getting himself into and how to improve the home over the coming years to increase its value.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

very informative and honest, I did not purchase the home due to the issues found, it saved me a lot of money :D Thank you

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

If there was an 11 that's what I would check.

I appreciate the detailed inspection. This is the third time I had one done and the best one by far. The sevice and the follow ups were quick and very professional. I'm very satisfied about the whole experience.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raeanne Colville Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was so helpful and thorough! We asked many questions and he was so great about answering them. I love the fact that we can call anytime to ask more questions too! The binder and report we got were remarkable. I showed it to someone who has bought a few homes and said they have never seen anything like it! Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C.A.O.B.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The detailed report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Parker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This is the second time I have used Amerispec services for inspections on properties, in two different locations. I appreciate knowing generally what to expect in terms of the report and its quality, regardless of where it is being done. Both inspectors have been very capable and informative, once for a property with only minor issues and once for a property with major issues.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Terry was very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough in his inspection. Explained in great detail of his findings and what needed to be done to correct the issues.


Privacy Policy