The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 15764 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Junkluggers

Service was excellent. I had a limited time frame to empty my mother's apartment due to her passing a month ago. There was also a snow storm at the time and the area was basically shut down. I had called junkluggers, worried that the apartment could not be emptied. John called me back quickly to personally to let me know that he understood my situation and would do his best to fulfill his commitment. He called to let me know what was going on with the truck and when he came with his crew, gave a reasonable cost and efficiently moved the items out. What I appreciated that most was the friendly, personable service. It was a stressful time period and John helped to make it smoother. I highly recommend this service!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Junkluggers

They we great!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Junkluggers

Efficient, good price, friendly staff

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. The Junkluggers

I was so impressed! I can't say enough good things about your company and especially the two "JunkLuggers" who came to my house. Efficient, hard working, cheerful, quick--and totally organized. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.B. The Junkluggers

We had refuse in three different rooms in our house plus in the basement, porch and shed. We did a walk-through during which I showed the manager the areas. Afterward, we checked the house but, did not do a walk-through again as I was moving and involved with many other things. About an hour later, I walked into the living room and realized the refuse always still in that room. I called. They came back and charged me another minimum of $125. (After paying them $343 for the first run.

A few days later, I came back to the now empty house to hand Keyes to new owners and discovered they had also left the refuse that was in the basement. Again, I called, they came out and again they charged me $125. At this point, I basically had a gun to my head.

If they can't keep track of this kind of thing, have them take a picture on their IPhone or something. I was very ripped off. Never again

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Junkluggers

They came right on time, explained things clearly, were very pleasant, friendly and professional. I was also happy that they would try to donate my item if possible.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. The Junkluggers

Men were good and friendly. Got items out quick with no mess.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. The Junkluggers

Prompt, courteous & professional staff.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. The Junkluggers

Courteous and efficient -- a happy combo. Happy to recommend their services to friends and family.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. The Junkluggers

Everyone I spoke with was responsive. The crew came on time, was professional, and removed everything quickly. I have recommended you already.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. The Junkluggers

Nice guys! Great work!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. The Junkluggers

Everyone I worked with..Jake and all the guys...were friendly, courteous, professional and quick!
Everything was taken care of smoothly and I was always kept informed of where we were at. It couldn't have been easier and very stress free! I will recommend Junkluggers to folks for sure! And definitely use them again if need be. Really great!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. The Junkluggers

Very professional and pleasant. Careful of surroundings. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The Junkluggers

Easy to use

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Junkluggers

Showed up promptly on time Crew were very personable and efficient. Job got done quickly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Junkluggers

Prompt, courteous and very efficient.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. The Junkluggers

Friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. The Junkluggers

your employees were super courteous and HOTT!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. The Junkluggers

If I could give 10 stars, I would! Called two days in advance like they said they would, called 30 minutes before arrival like they said they would, showed up exactly the time they said they would! The two gentlemen, and I do mean that (courteous, presentable, and very pleasant), were great to deal with. I will definitely use them again in the future! With values like theirs, they will be around for a long time. Thank you for the great service!!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. The Junkluggers

On time,fast, and professional

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Junkluggers

Very friendly and professional service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. The Junkluggers

Everything!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. The Junkluggers

The company accommodated our schedule. Workers came on time on Sunday. The work was done fast. We are grateful.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. The Junkluggers

Prompt, efficient, professional and friendly.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. The Junkluggers

Very friendly, respectful, and professional. Will definitely use again.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. The Junkluggers

Good price. Courteous workers. Right on time and efficient. Laura was very good and responsive, too.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. The Junkluggers

Your team was amazing, I felt that it was a bit pricey

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. The Junkluggers

So easy to schedule a pick up and available that very day. Joe & Jerome were terrific - professional, courteous and very careful with our furniture. Definitely would recommend them and will use your services again! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. The Junkluggers

Friendly staff! Great service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. The Junkluggers

YOUR PUNCTUALITY AND KINDNESS IS APPRECIATED. CORY AND ANDREW DID A GREAT JOB. THEY EVEN HELPED ME WITH SOME OTHER ITEMS/ I APPRECIATE JUNKLLUGGERS SINCE I HAD CALLED SEVERAL NON-PROFIT AGENCIES AND THEY WOULD NOT PICK ANYTHING UP. I HAD USED YOU ONCE BEFORE AND CERTAINLY WILL REMEMBER YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR MYSELF AND OTHERS.


Privacy Policy