The Junkluggers
77 Selleck Street
Stamford
CT 06902
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 18301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. The Junkluggers of Minneapolis - St. Paul
What do you like about our services?

On time & very friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.R. The Junkluggers of NYC
What could we do to improve?

Service was excellent, but it was too expensive. Next time I would shop around for estimates. If you can provide a partial refund, I would reconsider.

Thanks,
First name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Junkluggers of Houston
What do you like about our services?

great customer service, friendly staff, thorough and detailed and thoughtful about the work

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Altieri The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and good workers I will recommend to any one.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Ron and Seth were very competent as they moved our many belongings to the truck. They
were amazing as they managed to get everything into the truck. They were thoughtful about handling the furniture, careful as they loaded the items.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janna Yusof The Junkluggers of Minneapolis - St. Paul
What do you like about our services?

Very great service I’m glad I found them.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Junkluggers of New Haven County
What do you like about our services?

Got the job done fast and efficiently. They picked up everything and left no mess in my yard

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional. Everyone on the phone was incredibly helpfully and pleasant to deal with. The crews that came to clean out and move everything were great! It’s great to have a service like this to donate and get things reused for people who really need it.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and great to work with!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Junkluggers of Raleigh Durham
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous service at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Santini The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

The Team arrived not only on time but before ~ ready to roll with smiling STRONG Guys who were efficient and as pleasant and helpful as could be !

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

Movers showed up on time and were friendly and professional. Prices are reasonable and communication was great. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Padow The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and helpful movers!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. The Junkluggers of Montgomery County & North Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very careful when taking things out. Very nice.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.O. The Junkluggers of Charlotte
What could we do to improve?

Lower your rates, I feel that your prices are high.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Easy to schedule. Easy to get a cost estimate. The team that came to my home were great. Hard work - but quick. Wish the final cost was a bit less

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conchita Tucker The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

quick, easy and respectful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

The movers were not able to make to my apartment during the scheduled window on the first try. I was annoyed because I had taken time off of work. However, the office was very good at rescheduling based on my timeframes and provided a discount due to this inconvenience. The guys that came to move the couch were incredibly efficient and very professional. I appreciated the attitude junklungers takes towards it's customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

The fast service that was provided, and the courteous behavior of the junk luggers.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. The Junkluggers of NYC
What could we do to improve?

Price was a little expensive
But the guys were quick, efficient, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Service was right on time, very professional and quick

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Occhipinti The Junkluggers of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and priced right. One simple call and all was taken care of. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Johnson The Junkluggers of Queens & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

The guys who came to the house were quite professional. They got here very early within the 2 hour time window so there was not much of a wait. They got the bulky wooden structure moved quickly with a little bit of tricky maneuvering through a narrow gate and got it into the truck. Took about 5 minutes. Great job.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The Junkluggers of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, did all lifting, were most courteous and professional!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. The Junkluggers of Fairfield County
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and experienced personnel

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and super fast! Also really appreciate that you guys try to donate/recycle as much as possible. Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judah Weathers The Junkluggers of New Haven County
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, kind, speedy/efficient removal of furniture, at incomparable price. HIGHLY recommend!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Junkluggers of NYC
What do you like about our services?

The movers were very agreeable and professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. The Junkluggers of Northern New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Like that the job gets done right after you give the quote; friendly and courteous staff both on the phone and in person

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. The Junkluggers of Queens & Long Island
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, polite


Privacy Policy