Amerispec Home Inspection Service
93862 Prairie Rd
Junction City
OR 97448
United States
  • Phone: (541) 998-3508

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and helpful! As a first-time homebuyer, the inspection really helped put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Josh was straight to the point and yet friendly and sounded like he new his job very well

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Josh is an amazing inspector, he is very detailed and very smart. I would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a house! Thank you for your amazing work!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt and efficient and friendly and thorough and well spoken. Matt took his time and explained things quite well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Everything was done exceptionally well and Matt was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole process. Will definitely be recommending AmeriSpec to friends and Family.

Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very professional and pleasant. He was careful not to bring dirt in to the house. The inspection was very thorough and the report was delivered when he said it would be. I would recommend this company to others.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very personalized, good organization , and pleasant person to deal with . A wealth of information.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Knowledgeable, personable inspector (Josh). Clear, useable report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Matt was very thorough, concise and pragmatic in his assessment. I left very well informed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough. Clear, low-jargon explanations about each finding helped us understand what we were looking at and the severity of cost/repairs.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector is very professional , prompt and very thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was thorough, personable, and took the time to review the report with us at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Matt was extremely thorough and I found to be an excellent 1st home buyer advocate for me. He was open, genuine, and educated me throughout the process. He never made me feel like I was inconveniencing him even though we went an hour over the allocated time for the inspection. Thank You.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, professional, and affordable.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector, Matt, was very conscientious. It would be nice if he had some enforcement authority. He is very familiar with municipal requirements.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very friendly and thorough inspection. Will definitely use again in the future.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Matt was very thorough in his inspection even with having to deal with clutter in the house he was able to get to all the places that mattered. He did a great job explaining what he found and the fixes that could be done.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

He was very thorough with his inspection. Explained everything that needed to get done. Very helpful

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

You are always prompt, professional and always to an excellent job communicating with the clients!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Matt was really thorough and helped explained his findings to a first time home buyer. Thanks for a great experience!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Josh was thorough and took a good amount of time to inspect the property. He explained things to my buyers as he went along with the inspection, and reviewed it in s summary fashion with them verbally at the end of the inspection. His full report was generated the same day. He was professional and communicated his findings well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Quick, efficient, thorough and friendly! Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

honesty and integrity

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very courteous and answered my questions Face to Face on site after the inspection. He was knowledgeable and explained why he reported things. Like, this is what I found and this is what it should be. This is serviceable and is ok, But it has better options in todays world and you might seek an electrician, plumber, or contractor for their opinion as well. Your service was available very quickly and came with lots of recommendations from people and businesses that have used you in the past. Thank You!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We we’re very impressed with the professionalism and honesty that were displayed. We highly recommended AmeriSpec for all your inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

This is the first time for us using Amerispec Home inspection Service. Matt was fantastic. Very conscious of making sure he left no evidence of being there, shoe booties, observed thermostat settings and lights that were left on so he could return them back after his inspection. He took time to explain what he found and also provided some personal experiences to help us understand some of the recommendations.

I will be requesting Matt in the future. He did say that there were 2 or 3 equally qualified inspectors out of his location that could also provide us with an excellent report.

We are in the market for investment properties and happy to have found someone we can trust to provide thouroh a report so we can understand even the smallest defects.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I've been recommending Matt and Jason for years. They are very thorough. I will recommend them again.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Fast, friendly, professional service.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I liked how everything was laid out clearly for someone who doesn't understand home repair, but felt I could understand the importance of specific things. I really like they pointed out that a fan was not vented correctly and was causing possible mold. The pictures showed it so I could understand how it wasn't vented correctly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional service and knowledgeable advice.


Privacy Policy