Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7363 Fire Department Road
Hope Mills
NC 28348
United States
  • Phone: (910) 426-4747

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great Home Inspection Sevice

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism and willing to share with all my clients. Open and Honest.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Extremely knowledgeable agents that are willing to take a few minutes to explain the steps and highlight areas I need to pay attention to. Always a smile, even after climbing out from under the house in what seemingly appeared to be an area impossible to access. I’m a real estate investor that used several local companies and found yours to be the best in class, service, and support. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

TIM was very professional and very thorough! I was impressed by his knowledge and especially that he took the time to educate us on what he was looking for and even showed us how to start our gas fireplace!!!. I appreciate his due diligence to make sure everything is up to code. I have already recommended him to several of my co workers as I trust the work that he does!!

Thank you very much for being so through!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.I. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgeable and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mr McLaurin was on time, very professional and extremely thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The report was extremely thorough!

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Amerispec always has well trained inspectors that report what's wrong without scaring the buyers about repairs needed. Being in Real Estate sales for many years I know most repairs can be fixed so identifying is crucial. They have reports with great photos to make it easy to communicate what needs to be done to a contractor! I definitely recommend them!!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was prompt and provided a thorough inspection report.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector let me know everything he was checking and answered any questions I had

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Everything was done thoroughly . I can’t express my appreciation enough for such a fully documented job . The technician was professional and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great service

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great job

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

friendly and courteous service and provided a very detailed report

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Excellent descriptions of deficiencies/concerns with the home and professional photographs included in the report. The report was completed extremely quick!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism of your inspectors. Knowledge and client care.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional, excellent communication and follow up, courteous.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspection was scheduled in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mike was very informative. He kept my best interest in the inspection

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Tim was very nice and very thorough. He was on time for the appointment and got our report to us within the same day as he stated he would. Thanks 😊

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Good all the way, from start to finish.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

My inspector Mike was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. He was very through with the inspection and provided me with the report as well as his recommendations promptly.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

amerispec is very professional

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I really in joy your inspection you did a good job and I was pleased will your work Thank you so very much

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It was quick and easy. The report was received immediately and was very easy to understand. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was extremely professional and nice. Very helpful. I would use Amerispec again and again and will be sure to recommend them to other people.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great service

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Explained everything to what was wrong . Very pleasant. Would recommend .

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

What like about the inspection is that Mike explained everything that he was going to do before the inspection, he listened when I asked questions, that he was very experienced in his job and professional.


Privacy Policy