AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
22471 Aspan # 104
Lake Forest
CA 92630
United States
  • Phone: (949) 454-0508

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 4116 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was simple, to the point, and the inspector let me know to call him with any questions whatsoever.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great Job and Brian was great!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

On time and very informative to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Your inspectors are on time, friendly, clean and thorough.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Dario Salz did a great job. Would highly recommend him. Very thorough and took the time to explain the process and issues.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.S.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Mike was friendly, professional and went through all the areas of the house with me.
Great job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

YOUR INSPECTOR WAS PROFESSIONAL AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND SHARED EVERYTHING HE FOUND WITH US WITH AN EXPLANATION

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very nice and professional. gave lots of information where it was needed.
Thank You

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Brian was very thorough and informative about what he was testing and if there was anything that he found, he showed us and why it was important.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to use

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

1. On time

2. Friendly, yet professional

3. Very thorough in his inspection

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Brian is the best!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was on time
Inspector was thorough

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great service for a fair price.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I appreciate how the inspector invited me to walk with him through the inspection and ask questions. After the inspection, I had all my questions answered and was Happy with thorough explanations. Excellent service! Thank you AmeriSpec!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Dario performed an extremely good inspection in my new home--professional, friendly and knowledgeable . He answered all my questions and offered good advice on the pros and cons
where needed. Thanks, Dario.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very good

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The entire process was very professional. The reports were thorough and told me what I need to know. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

You were very quick to respond to my schedule. Gave a very easy to understand report.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Comprehensive and professional.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our inspector, Brian Callahan, was highly recommended by our real estate agent. Brian was professional, thorough, knowledgeable, patient, friendly, and answered my many questions about the house and inspection.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Brian is great. Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Always prompt and efficient with good turn around time for the written report.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Completeness

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

DETAILS INSPECTION AND UPDATING THE BUYER FOR EVERY THING.
BHAGWAN Last name removed

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Polite, professional & easy to reach when questions come up.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

on time
good report
professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

First name removed Calihan was very helpful. Points out key areas of concern and the reasons why, answers questions, and never rushes.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our inspector Mike was great. He was very thorough and took the the time to explain his findings, answered all our questions and was very professional. He also provides a nice binder with a copy of the inspection and other information on products and services. We would highly recommend both Ameri Spec and Mike!


Privacy Policy