Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherie Skiles Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and explained all areas of the inspection. Loved the information that was provided and resources that came with their service. I would HIGHLY recommend this company!

Report a concern   January 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Amy Kuhlman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent customer service. Very detail oriented and has an extreme knowledge and expertise in home inspection
Would do business again if needed.

Report a concern   December 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. The inspector made me aware of so many concerns I did not know were present.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explain things well to the buyers

Report a concern   December 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin & Debbie Egts Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector made it very easy to understand. follow up inspection book a must have. we are very happy and would recommend to anyone. thank you

Report a concern   December 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis & Kasey Cook Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not only very nice and caring people but very thorough!

Report a concern   December 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myrna Rose Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspector was VERY thorough.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence Campbell Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very professional, discussed everything he was going to do before the inspection was done. After he completed his inspection, he debriefed me on his findings, showing me the photos he had taken. Finally, he recommended corrective and preventive measures I could take to alleviate the problems he found, including the procedures on how to accomplish them. He was very informative and helpful. I would certainly recommend Amerispec to any home owners identifying problems with their homes. This company is a great example of one who cares more about the customer's satisfaction than the money it is making during the inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. The report I recieved covered everything I would question and a lot of items I would not have thought about.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and understandable.

Report a concern   November 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was extremely professional and friendly. This is my second time having him inspect a house for me and I could not be happier with his services.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan & Kim Horn Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It is very through

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The extreme detail that is noted in the report was really amazing. Not just "blanket" statements about anything that was viewed. A little disappointed that fireplace was not inspected thoroughly. I realized we should have asked for that, but it slipped my mind at the time....we were leaving on vacation and the realtor is who met you at the house. Also, a little unclear about why the underneath back deck was not viewable, but we realize we need a contractor to put in supports since the hot tub is in the sunroom. All in all, we were pleased with how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   November 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and timely

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely friendly, easy to talk to, explained everything in detail and was very nice! Thank you for helping us w/ this huge process!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was really detailed. The inspection report was also very well organized and easy to follow. We liked the fact that the different levels of things needing attention were color-coded.

Report a concern   October 23, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very through

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector did a wonderful job of inspecting the house thoroughly. He also took the time to explain everything to us and answer any questions we had and show us specific problems at home itself. We were very pleased and will definitely recommend hos services.

Report a concern   October 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and the person in charge of inspection was very nice.

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Kalb Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good service and very quick to put together the fianl documents.
Robin
Kalb

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Denise Farnam Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I feel they are the most accurate of any others that I have used. Dana is very knowledgable & easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

seemed very detailed. liked the highlighted areas. made things easier to understand. by the way homeowner has agreed to fix all red and black highlighted issues.

Report a concern   September 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We wanted an inspector that was honest and that's what we got. I would highly recommend Amerispec to any of my friends that needed a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very easy to talk to and very knowledgable. I did not feel like he was talking over my head, making everything easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Jn Baptiste Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed!!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was very thorough and released quickly.


Privacy Policy