Amerispec Home Inspection Service
35 Twilight Lane
Springfield
IL 62712
United States
  • Phone: (217) 529-5354

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very thorough in discussing his finds immediately after the inspection. Report was very detailed and came next day!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection & report were very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan French Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection. Very knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and easy to work with

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bert & Sarah Barlow Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough .

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was extremely thorough and provided us a 3o page report broken down by each room and each section of expertise. He also provided us with a home repair "book" that has been transferred to a cd. He guaranteed us that the book would contain almost anything we may need to repair in the future. The comments were color coded in the report to signify recommendation vs. Urgent vs. Non functioning. I now know everything that is wrong with the house I am purchasing. I would highly recommend Dana for any home inspection.

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very thorough and the report was organized and easy to read. Color photos added to the explanation.

Report a concern   May 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raye & Kelly Knoll Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana is thorough and knowledgeable in home construction and understanding; he also is a good source of advice for what to look for going forward. I've had substandard inspections before from other specialists; this is the second time I've used Dana and I highly recommend him. If I need another inspection, I will ask for Dana again.

Report a concern   May 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Foster Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and efficient. Dana kept me aware of everything going on and anything that I needed to be concerned about. This is the second time we have used them, and will recommend them to others.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked how thorough Dana was with the inspection. It felt good knowing that everything in the home had been looked at and checked. I'm very pleased we choose Amerispec!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M.C.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was very friendly and very thorough I would recommend AmeriSpec to anyone needing a home inspecton

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Manker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The report was very detailed and appears to be accurate.

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Scheff Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and the report was informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew & Erin Brewer Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are extremely thorough and the inspector really took his time to carefully inspect every area of the home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana was extremely thorough and knowledgable. He knew exactly what to look for and where to look. He provided a wealth of knowledge about the home we are looking to buy.

Report a concern   March 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought you were very thorough & covered everthing & more than I knew I had questions about.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection and the report were very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough explanation and detailed report. I appreciate the color coding system and the description of how to understand my book. The service was also prompt and I had the report within 24 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dana did a very thorough inspection. He even battled the snow and ice outside to be sure he completed his job.

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Doris Moore Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The depth of your inspection as well as your most honest coverage.

The best spent money and would use your service again.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very wonderful customer service and the information was explained thoroughly in detail.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Complete and informative.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent & Carol De Land Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin M. Harris Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thoroughly completed, afterwards, time was spent explaining the findings. All questions were answered clearly. I have a better understanding of the home I am purchasing.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

honest, open and informative

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blinn & Julie Bates Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and the explanations were detailed and understandable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I appreciate the fact that Dana Strumpher was very knowledgeable, detailed and thorough with this work. You can tell he takes pride in his work. So I felt safe and relief that he would do an outstanding job on the home inspection.


Privacy Policy