Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

First of all, Jen, at the office seemed to really know the business and went through everything with me on the phone. She lined us up with John Kaiser for our inspection, sent us a confirmation email and a thank you gift for choosing AmeriSpec. John was at the house before we were so we did not have to wait at all. He was thorough, informative and answered all of our questions ( and we had many!). Within 12 hours we had a full report of our home inspection and the next day received our radon testing results. I feel confident that nothing was overlooked and we can move forward without hesitation with our future home purchase.
Thank you AmeriSpec!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very informative and very in depth. We were never left wondering what was going on or if something was safe or not.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Making everything easy for me

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and thorough. Simply explained any issues that were found.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Rob Timm was our inspector and did a wonderful job at the inspection. He was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we had numerous questions as we went through the house together. This was our second time using AmeriSpec and would highly recommend them for your home inspection needs.

Tom and Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

How thorough he was and took his time to inspect everything. Also, he would go over best situations to fix things and how hard it would be. He checked every inch of the house and went into detail with us what needs to be done.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great inspectors.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Good service and fast reports (always seem to need everything right away, ya know ; ))

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Kevin was great- we told him we were first time home buyers and he not only provided a very thorough inspection, but he also talked us through each part and provided helpful advice about different parts of the house (furnace, water heater, etc). He was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would absolutely recommend this company to a friend or family member.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Excellent job as usual and quality service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very friendly and patient as we asked many questions about everything.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and understandable

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thank you for providing such prompt and professional service. All my clients have been extremely happy with your service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Efficient and Friendly!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough report.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Fast, courteous, professional service!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

On time, kind, thorough and very helpful for first time home buyers.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Kimball was very thorough, knowledgeable, and took the time to walk us through the entire house. He provided informed responses to all our questions, and was proactive in pointing out important items of note.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Friendly, but please you should have a secure way to pay via internet :)

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Easy access, reliable, professional and do a great job for my buyers.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Timely, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

You guys are very professional! As soon as i schedule the inspection I can move on to my clients othere needs knowing Amerispec will take care of all aspects of the inspection. Thanks for being an awesome part of my team!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was very nice explain everything and made sure we understood what he was talking about and always asked if we had any questions before he moved on to the next project he was very helpful

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Rob did a very thorough and comprehensive job in inspecting the home and answering any questions my buyers had. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to someone in need of an inspector.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It was easy to book. The inspector took time to explain things as we went along.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I HAVE USED AMERISPEC HOME INSPECTION SERVICE FOR A GOOD NUMBER OF YEARS. EACH AND EVERY INSPECTOR HAS ALWAYS DONE AN EXPLEMPLARY JOB OF INSPECTING THE HOME, EXPLANING THE HOME'S SYSTEMS TO THE BUYER, EXPLAINING THE RAMIFICATIONS OF ANY DEFECT A HOME MIGHT HAVE, EXPLAINING THE POSITIVE OF A HOME. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.N.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and inspectors are always very nice to work with!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was knowledgeable and explained everything to me with examples. He was not condescending and was patient with me and my questions.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I found Amerispec to be very professional, the inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered all my questions and appeared to have up-to-date equipment and tools. He provided a quick and thorough report and sent it to me and my agent the same day. My inspector Kendall was friendly and approachable. I will recommend Amerispec to friend and family if they need this service in the future.

First name removed


Privacy Policy