Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Flexible schedule, quality inspectors, easy to read and understand reporting, always on time!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and explained findings clearly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, on point, on task. Clients liked Kimball Martin, and will use him again.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and patient

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed check.Good communication and advise and taking questions. VERY SATISFIED

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We love the ease and flexible scheduling. The quality of the reports is top notch with details and photos. Our clients have been very pleased.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time to explain all aspects of the inspection and his findings with the buyer. He also took the time to explain maintenance of the home which was great for the first time home buyer. I would highly recommend and continue to use in the future!

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.S.L.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You're inspectors are thorough and explain defects to clients without alarming them.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Rob was thorough and explained his findings throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.Y. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was not only about whether the house is in a good or bad condition but instructed how I can manage house once purchasing it.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always happy with Amerispec's services!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your reports are organized and provide useful details that bring our buyers to reasonable conclusions.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how John (Bloomington office) handles every phone call from me. He's very efficient and very professional. He answers and returns phone calls on weekends and after hours. I like how Amerispec encourages their clients to be present at the inspection and the inspectors are always quick getting the reports to the client's. Great customer service from the girls at the Bloomington office.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Good attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service and excellent knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

How direct and clear the inspector was.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspectors are on time, complete the report by completion of the inspection, and are supportive of Buyers and give a through report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, works well with buyers (Explaining the inspection and what was found), and timely.


Privacy Policy