Amerispec Home Inspection Service
7850 Metro Pkwy, Suite 122
Bloomington
MN 55425
United States
  • Phone: (952) 854-5110

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our house inspector was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of our questions and took time to show us around the house to see things you would normally not pay attention to on your own.

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thank you for the inspection! We enjoyed being taught about our house.

Report a concern   March 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to work with! Great people! Everything was great!

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.O.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough, informative and polite to clients

Report a concern   February 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love how my husband and I will were able to be there during the entire inspection and how Mark explained everything to us on how it’s suppose to function and how to maintain the water valve and electrical box, etc. He was also able to answer a lot of questions as we were going through the inspection. It was the best service we’ve ever had!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin did a fantastic job. He made sure to mention everything that might be out of order in the house. I was very confident with his expertise and made sure to explain everything to me. The final report was fantastic and something I will hold on to as long as I own the house. Money well spent!

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was honest, frank, and to the point. He let me know what he would do and what was okay to wait on.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

You’re good

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspectors are on time, courtious, polite and informational. First name removed walked though the home and advised and educated me on many items of general maintenance about the many things like window operations to the mechanical systems of appliances,HVAC,fire place,and the smart thermostat. Great job! First name removed also explained about the items of concern,and possible repairs. First name removed at the close of the inspection gave me an overall view opinion of the home. He gave me confidence in buying the home. Would rate AAA.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and answered all questions

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule.
Inspector was knowledgeable, but did not drum up fear.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The company was extremely detailed, very helpful and understanding during the pre-inspection of our home. John took the time to patiently explained all of his feedback for us and recommendations.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate the time to explain how the utilities in the home work - as well as radon mitigation advice.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kimball, John, Rob and Debbie are so professional, easy to work with, always on time and do an excellent and thorough job. I have already recommended Amerispec to another Edina Realty agent just this past Sunday.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, looked at everything, gave advice on how to repair or fix, talked through how to monitor different things, direction on how often to replace, friendly and helpful. Made us feel very good about our purchase and gave us peace of mind.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very personable and thorough. All items that were found and needed to be repaired or addressed were explained in simple and short responses.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, inspector walked the property with us and explained everything he was doing and why he did it. Was thorough in his examination of everything: appliances, outlets, electrical system, furnace/ac, etc.
We received a report via email the same day, everything was very clear and suggestions for improvements/corrections were clearly highlighted.
I would recommend Amerispec Home Inspection Service!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professional attention to detail and direct communication from the inspector's

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional and thorough home inspections in a very timely manner. And, very responsive as well!

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Exelente Srevice

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appreciate all the work Mark did all went good. Enjoy your week.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

John was fantastic. He was very thorough and did an excellent job walking us through the home inspection process. As first time buyers, we appreciated his attention to detail and willingness to explain issues/concerns.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Answer all my question and was very nice.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I truly appreciate the service provided by this office of AmeriSpec Home inspection Service. The attention to detail and communication were excellent.
Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kevin was VERY thorough with my clients and was immeduately available by phone to answer any questions. I will ABSOLUTELY use Amerispec and Kevin again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I asked a lot of questions. No matter how silly it was, he answered without any hesitation. He showed me the problems right and again at the end of the session

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Scheduling is easy and inspectors offer balanced reports that prioritize items well.


Privacy Policy