Amerispec Home Inspection Service
61 Eastbourne Crescent
Toronto
ON M8V 1W7
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Monks Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, relevant and accurate. Roger communicates very clearly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness of the job

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

No nonsense approach

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carl & Liz Porritt Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Takes the time to answer questions and concerns of my clients. Prompt at getting report to client. My Buyer was very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I felt comfortable and confident with Roger Orvis and his abilities. He was informed and easy to get along with.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendliness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Pileggi Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent work as always. Explains all aspects of inspection in an easy way to understand. Keeps client relaxed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he's very friendly, throughout with his work.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thourough. Took time to explain everything as the inspection happened.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Simandl Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Always accommodate our very limited advance notice for service. Great ambassadors for our clients, educating them about issues of home, but in a calm and helpful way, providing solutions with their best interest at heart.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable regarding updated building codes and detailed report. Inspector is very courteous and professional, on time and quick follow-up with report!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.M.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, punctual, informative, thorough staff. Lots of photos of appliances and other parts of the home inside and out that were of importance, that help to further document and jog our memory. Roger spent time and was patient with explanations and issues of concern. Wish the cost was less, but it's how everything is these days.

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed inspection with an online doc that can be easily shared.

Report a concern   October 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

always on time and thorough great with my clients friendly explain things easily...never scare client off

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M.M.S.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to book and communicate; knowledgeable, thorough and friendly inspector.

Report a concern   September 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger was very thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, professional and detailed !

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gianfranco Zangari Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Roger was very thorough with his inspection and took the time to explain everything to my wife and I.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Wakeman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Andrew was professional but also very personable. He was very thorough and explained things to the Buyers in terms they could understand but did not alarm them with unnecessary information.
Highly recommend your company!

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was pleasant, thorough and took time to explain everything, giving us pointers on how to correct issues.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative inspection agent
Super easy payment option and acquisition of documents

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Incredibly honest, educational , knowledgeable, careful, professional, attention to detail, organized, personable.great job!

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough inspection by knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeremy Peart Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Level of detailed explanation. Engagement, open to questions. Very professional, extremely knowledgeable. Took his time, didn't rush me. Very pleasant time with Roger.

Thank you very much Roger.

Jeremy Peart

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and professional service. Roger was willing to answer many questions which helped in building confidence that the house is sound and systems serviceable.

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspection was well done. The inspector, Roger, was very patient and went through the house in details. Appreciated.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Courteous, friendly, and a positive attitude. All in addition to current technical knowledge.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly. Thorough and great package afterward.


Privacy Policy