Amerispec Home Inspection Service
P.O. Box 862
Hockessin
DE 19707
United States
  • Phone: (302) 996-0405

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I would like to say that Shawn was great! He would explained everything very well and was very nice. He took his time very well in each and one of the rooms. Also we had our kids there and he was very nice. And didn’t have any problems with them being there. Thank you Shawn , and god bless you and your family!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prior to the inspection and email was sent introducing us to our inspector with a picture and brief information as to what to expect . The inspector was professional kind and knowledgeable as he provided lots of details in regards to the process step by step. We are first time home buyers and relieved a lot of stress . The process was simple and easy, staff over the phone was amazing.

Antonio & First name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Shawn was very friendlywith, professional and answer all questions as they came up. His assistant Matt, was also very professional and on point with information about the inspection process.

Thanks for sending them too conduct my home inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

fast service

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Good service

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Nice employees!!!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Easy to schedule inspections verbally or on line. Customer Service is very helpful and accomodatig .

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Sean was professional, thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, good inspections mixed with common sense! Reasonable prices & if a problem arises you respond & take care of it immediately.
Have used you for many years & will continue to do so.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Willing to answer all our questions

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It was a very thorough inspection and easy to understand inspection. The inspector took the time to point out any concerns and explain the significance of each issue. He took the time to examine every system within the house. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone I know.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

You always do a great job -- everyone is very professional and outstanding to work with!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I like everything they take their time to explain little by little what they're doing and make sure that you understand love them

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Prompt responsiveness to request for quote and scheduling of appointment.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Experienced and thorough inspector.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional. We were very pleased with what took place.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

You get appointments quick and r there on time and take time to inform the clients and reports are prompt as well

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Tim my inspector was very friendly and helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The Inspector was very accommodating and thorough. I left comfortable discussing my concerns and asking questions. I have confidence in the purchase of the home because of the reassurance he gave me and the issues he addressed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Service was concise and promptly done

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

We had great service and the inspector was incredibly nice. We also liked the follow up and the new HomeBinder service we received.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very thorough. He explained each area after going through and what was found. Love the report and how detailed it is and easy to understand. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

It is a reliable honest inspection. If needed the inspector will explain any questions you may have on any subject.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

You did more than we requested, and were 10 minutes early for the appointment. The inspector was throughal, knowledgeable, and well mannered.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

fast and convenient

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional friendly and thorough when he was going through the inspection took his time to explain in depth everything he was doing looking at and why he was looking at it highly recommend

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I love the professionalism in this company and the knowledge that the inspector is able to give about the home.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mike Horkey was very helpful! He was accommodating and very nice! I would definitely use Amerispec again!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector is very professional in his services.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The serviceman was prompt, efficient, polite, and informative. The report was easy to understand. Very very happy with your company!


Privacy Policy