Amerispec Home Inspection Service
600 East Todd Road
Santa Rosa
CA 95407
United States
  • Phone: (707) 576-0285

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 1044 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What could we do to improve?

not much

Report a concern   January 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.A.K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very nice and explained everything clearly. He answered all our questions and seemed to do a very thorough job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The binder of information and the professional looking report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Enid Albedi Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It seemed to be thorough.

Report a concern   January 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Torvick Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

David is great with my clients. He doesn't scare them and explains possible issues clearly,
I look forward to calling him again for my next inspection!

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Baker Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jose's friendly thorough service was pleasant and insightful. He cushioned the reality of the problem areas with non threatening solution oriented words. I would definitely recommend his service in the future to all of my clients.

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Meisner Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I can always count on the inspectors to be professional and know how to explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   January 23, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

An inspection on a home should never take 5 and 1/2 hours.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good, friendly service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house was not left in good condition and the homeowner complained to the listing agent.

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

were able to respond quickly

Report a concern   January 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Capurro Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything! Great inspectors, awesome reports , wonderful office staff, always accommodating...simply put - Amersipec is the best!

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosie Martinoni Kehoe Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your inspectors are knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was really thorough-explained his finding to us at the time, and the report was detailed. The photos in the report were helpful. The report was prompt. Thanks

Report a concern   January 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, informational, thorough.

Report a concern   January 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose Marshall Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Paul is great! professional, polite, and informative. He exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   January 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.D.F.S.N.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I think you guys are great!

Report a concern   January 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

excellent customer service and i like that i can coordinate you with hitman.

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jose Gonzalez was very thorough, professional and communicative. The reports are received quickly.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

quick, efficient report, no nonsense. Paul was great.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wyatt Hunter Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly inspector that took the time to answer questions for me about the house.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.A.G.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, open, and honest.

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Terry Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ki was wonderful and so responsive and Paul was fantastic. It is all about the people and your people are so professional and through. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Kokemor Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough , friendly and efficient. He explained his findings in detail, and I was impressed with the manner in which he conducted the inspection, and his follow up. I also appreciated the binder he gave me after the inspection which included a section on troubleshooting and repairing common problems which homeowners may experience. I would highly recommend Amerispev Home Inspection to friends and associates.

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have had lots of experience with you. I have worked with John and Dave for about 20 years

One thing--Your competition seems to provide their report at the time of the inspection

Report a concern   December 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They are very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   December 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H.A.J.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Inspector was very professional, kind, clear, and thorough, even under the extenuating circumstance created when the distressed home owner came home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was great--very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Jose was very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   December 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Delario Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Honesty and non inflammatory delivery of bad news


Privacy Policy