Amerispec Home Inspection Service
27498 Walfred Way
Moreno Valley
CA 92555
United States
  • Phone: (951) 243-5000

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Nothing I can think of -- I felt your inspection was very thorough and your report very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very good !

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and complete analysis!

Report a concern   January 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector answers all my concerns and questions

Report a concern   January 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was priced well, thes service was fast and very efficiant

Report a concern   January 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe was very thorough in the inspection and explained each process, what he found and recomended potential corrections.

Report a concern   January 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

They saved me a lot of money. I had many things that needed fixing and they were all fixed at someone elses expense. The cost is well worth it. The persone doingthe inspection was very helpful in explaining to me what exactly was required.

Report a concern   November 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough, knowledgable inspector who was very personable.

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.S.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very in depth an informative. Our inspector was friendly, and verbally ex

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D.L.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspector

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt availability and responsiveness. The report was sent to the buyer within the time frame specified.

Report a concern   September 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Newman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and comprehensive report

Report a concern   September 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

up front and professional.

Report a concern   July 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Lovrin Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Report is quickly generated. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional experienced inspector.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was detailed oriented in his explanation if there was a potential issue.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Cheung Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very detailed and pro-home buyer.

Report a concern   May 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Handled quickly and thoroughly... received complete report on the same day as requested. Thank you. First name removed and Myrna Last name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, clean, thorough

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe provides Professional Service and Excellent Customer Service

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and useful for my clients

Report a concern   April 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Diaz Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Joe was very thorough and professional!! Would definitely recommend!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and personable

Report a concern   August 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erika Orr Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response time for appointment, detail of the report, explanations provided to my clients at the time of inspection, same day report.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob And Pam Olson Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

very informative, thorough and personal, took the time to answer our questions and gave us a concise list of issues that were found so we could address them right away without being surprised later when something goes wrong had we not done the inspection. This may seem an afterthought for people purchasing a new or used home, but I highly recommend you have an inspection in either case as it will save you far more money down the road.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Juarez Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Joe Lockhart is a very detailed, responsible and dependable inspector. Buyers are always very pleases after the inspection even if it’s bad news on the house. They feel that now they can make a well informed decision.

Report a concern   August 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathey Busse Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

That you point out the issues and how minor or major they are and that you don't go in trying to justify the fact that your there. You do a good job without ripping the house apart.

Report a concern   August 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Dorsman Amerispec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional. Right on time (early actually) and done quickly and efficiently.


Privacy Policy