AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
13570 Grove Drive #152
Maple Grove
MN 55311
United States
  • Phone: (763) 420-5535

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough. Very friendly. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgeable and easy communication to a first time home buyer

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I followed Eric around the whole time. He was very thorough, explained things well, answered all of my questions AND he was super personable and easy going.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Awesome inspection company! Detailed - Print out at the sight- super helpful if you have questions! Great company to work with!

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.U. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very pleased with the inspection and the report given to us after! It was beyond our expectations and it helped us a lot! Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.J.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Complete and thorough inspection and told me everything that was being inspected as it went on.

Job VERY well done!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Patrick Condon was very thoroughly, polite, and knowledgeable. Not only did he complete a full inspection, but he even spent time explaining things to me while he was completing the inspection. I really liked the printout I was provided re-capping the inspection and I am also looking forward to receiving my home owner binder, provided by Amerispec. Overall, great experience! I would highly recommend

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ben & Eric are awesome home inspectors with broad knowledge & inspection experience . They educate my buyers on best way to take care of their homes and point out any potential safety issues for seller's to resolve prior to purchase. Name removed CBBurnet

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.M.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

On time, thorough, well explained.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Learned a lot.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Everything and the agent was helpful and explaining things clearly.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was VERY thorough, very professional and knowledgeable, and he explained everything to me. I was super impressed and pleased with the service.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very knowledgeable friendly explained everything to me was very professional and I really enjoyed getting the binder with all my information and a guide on how to do standard repairs around the house

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The people are friendly and easy to work with and seem very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Well I like the actual inspector. He was great and also very informative and thorough

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was easy and fast. Ben did a great job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The honesty and good service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ben, our inspector, was simultaneously professional and personable. He was calm at all times, a helpful trait when you're working with first-time home-buyers. He gave me practical steps I could take to fix minor problems, as well as long-term things to watch out for and maintain.

I also really love the home binder that Ben printed off and sent home with us. This is a huge value-add. As this is my first time getting a home inspected I don't know whether this is common in your industry, but I loved it. It will serve as the foundation for my Honey-do List for the next year, as well as my home-owner's manual!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was very easy to call and set up. And after the inspection I was so happy to have had it done and being able to go through everything with the inspector.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Kevin did a great job of ensuring that I felt confident in the purchase of my first home. He was warm, welcoming and professional. He did a very thorough job during the inspection which was comforting as a first time home buyer. He seized multiple teaching opportunities to pull me aside and explain what is expected/what he was seeing. I would recommend AmeriSpec to anybody looking to buy a new home!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

He was honest and very thorough with his inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

You have a good value and available when needed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough house inspection, with clear, understandable feedback on the house condition - exactly what I needed to understand the status of the home I was about to buy.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Scheduling with a tight timeline was prompt. We were very satisfied with the home inspection and were much more comfortable with our prospective new home and some of the potential problems it may present. Our inspector was prompt, polite, professional and knowledgeable. It was good to become familiar with how things might function in our new home; and to know where all the shut-off valves, etc., were. A very thorough report that is now like a "house manual." Thank you very much!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I scheduled 2 inspections within a few days of each other for 2 different transactions. I really liked how informative, yet calm both inspectors were with my clients. I also liked how soon someone was able to come to each of the houses.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our home inspector was very thorough and respectful. He took time to explain the house issues to us. He was also very pleasant. We also appreciate the book he gave us with the house info and home repair do it yourself instructions.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great insight. Loved the binder!! Very good reference for my future to do list.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable about what was wrong and the proper way to address the issue.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to schedule, complete report to client at completion of service.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was friendly and knowledgeable. He answered my questions and took the time to show me special features of the house. He was just plain great!


Privacy Policy