AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
5771 Mining Terrace, Ste 101
Jacksonville
FL 32257
United States
  • Phone: (904) 448-5016

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very Thorough, clear and helpful inspection, prompt service .

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspections are always very thorough.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Extremely knowledgable and professional service every time!

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ben was very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

John was the most respectful person , very detailed in giving me all information , spoke with all family members that asked him questions regarding the property .. I would recommend John to everyone that needs inspection, very passion of what he does for living .... Great Guy

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.O.B.O.K.A.H.E.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Charles was very through and answered all our questions. He is also very friendly. We had our report in less than 24 hrs after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Charles did a good inspection, shared with the customer, and explained and gave suggestions.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very pleasant experience. Very quick response and very informative without being condescending.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Easy to schedule and appointment, they were on time, they review all the details with my after the inspection so I understand it all to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ability to get appointment in reasonable timeframe. Thorough inspection and good at explaining areas of concern.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

professional, thorough and dependable

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.I.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough & prompt.

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector called after the inspection with a quick debrief of the overall inspection results and the actual report was detailed and extensive. It provide me the knowledge required to proceed with the actual transaction.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thank you for the wonderful job done on my home inspection. I would recommend this company to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The inspector was thorough, explained each thing he found, answered my questions, and was professional and friendly!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

How knowledgeable, thorough, & approachable the inspector was.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Ben Edwards did an amazing job on the inspection. He was very thorough and he answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Raymond Fields was excellent. Very thorough and took extra time to walk thru and explain everything to the buyer. Report was well written and easy to follow.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and comprehensive inspection.
Report was easy to read and understand with major problems presented to stand out for immediate notice.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Charles Gifford did an amazing job. Very thorough and quick to get us the report. Thank you Sir.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

This is 4th home Charles has inspected for us, there is no one better in the business!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

very friendly and on time

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The Inspector was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Charles did a great job, and the report was easy to navigate and comprehend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

On time, experienced inspector!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, very detailed report. And it was a real plus that the inspector was friendly and communicative.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Charles was very thorough and knowledgeable. He educated the buyers about issues without unnecessarily scaring them. He was professional and a pleasure to work with. Charles continued to quickly answer the buyers questions after the inspection via email. He will be my go-to for future inspections!


Privacy Policy