Amerispec Home Inspection Service
2829 Perry Street Suite 205
Madison
WI 53713
United States
  • Phone: (608) 276-8060

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3971 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Brett was fabulous, extremely thorough and discussed everything with us throughout the entire inspection. He was also very personable, friendly and kind.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

He was very thorough

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

proffecc

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

He was knowledgeable, explained things well, he didnt rush and took his time, he was thorough, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family in the future!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great communication, easy to confirm a inspection time online, and the inspector was very knowledgeable and gave great tips.

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

That is was very thorough and that the agent was very friendly.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Common sense approach is appreciated.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Great communication and timeliness

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector does not nit pick, your reports are excellent

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Bret with Amerispec Home Inspections was referred to me by my realtor and now I see why! He did a very thorough inspection and took time throughout the whole process to explain everything that came up and how to help prevent problems in the future. I learned more about my house in those 2-3 hours than I thought possible! I would highly recommend him if you're looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Micheal was great. Very through, and quite personable. Made sure we understood everything he noted, and made helpful suggestions on improvements we could make in the future.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very friendly. Inspector explained everything about defects of my offering house. Also he pointed out something that I should do to maintain the house for future.
I recommend to my family and friends.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Michael was extremely knowledgeable about home building practices and was able to make many useful recommendations to keep our home operating smoothly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough inspection, friendly human contact. Inspector asked us what things we had in mind at the onset of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Everything! That's why I've been recommending you for over 25 years!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The inspector doesn't miss anything. They show up on time, and make me feel confident that my clients knkw exactly what they are getting into, when they're buying a home.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mike was very professional, very experienced, explained all the procedures during inspection
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Always do a dependable job.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.G.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

So VERY happy with the work Michael did. We told him we wanted to know as much about our new home as we could. Not only did he do a bang-up job finding some lesser-visible things to address, he also taught us about our new house and the upkeep/ maintenence of many of the mechanicals.
He was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Service was great and speedy. Inspector was knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Knowledgeable and informative, I got valuable insights on my new home and had fun in the process, too!

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Clear reporting, with inspectors that are happy to answer any of my Buyer's questions

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

They are very thorough!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Brett was through,courteous and professional. He answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mike is wonderful. You can give me as a refer any time to anyone. First name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional knowledgable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Love the ease of scheduling, professionalism, and breadth of experience of the inspectors!

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Mike Gebbon was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I knew instantly that I was in good hands and could trust his work. Mike was interested and patient with my questions and concerns, very personable and CLEARLY knew his craft.

Thank you so much, Mike. I will happily refer others to you.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Interpersonal communication skills are excellent

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection and great explanation as we went through the house


Privacy Policy