Amerispec Home Inspection Service
3501 - 8th Street East, Unit 208
Saskatoon
SK S7H 0W5
Canada
  • Phone: (306) 652-8779

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Scott is always thorough, honest and dependable. He uses some of the latest tools available for searching out potential problem areas and insuring that the owners get all the necessary information needed to make a decision about the property.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very transparent feedback from inspector.

We are relocating from a different city, and the inspector took 35-minutes on the phone to discuss the home inspection, and simple fixes to small issues that were found. Also, the inspector offered up his phone number for follow up queries if/when we have them. Very professional.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Knowledgable, candid, informative.

Tough to find people with that broad of a knowledge base. Scott was awesome!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Our inspector was very thorough and explained issues matter a factly and easy to understand. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.E. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

excellent in all areas

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Detailed walkthrough, good documentation, confirmation of follow up or support down the road

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

I appreciate that the inspector answered my questions that I had in regards to the inspection.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Excellent thorough job. Covering all areas from roof to basement.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Scott was very thorough in his inspection. He was friendly, knowledgeable and clearly explained things to us when we met with him. I trusted him right away and found him immensely helpful. It truly couldn’t have been better. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Quick and detailed reply. Takes time to answer all questions. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Scott Brown is by far the best home inspector I have ever dealt with. His knowledge, professionalism and technological advances over his competition is what sets him apart. I own a real estate brokerage so have had the benefit of dealing with over a dozen inspectors and if I had the choice my clients would be using him for every inspection. His reports are very thorough and give the buyers piece of mind knowing exactly what they are getting into. His demeanor and ability to explain issues as they arise is also a huge benefit. I will continue to provide my clients with the option of using him and hope they all take his experience into account when selecting their inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledge staff made the process of having my first ever home inspection very smooth.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Easy to book, prompt ontime service

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very quick response! Thorough inspection, professionally done in detail! Friendly service!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Friendly, thorough and quick response!! Very detailed report!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.J. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very through. Went over everything with us in detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

The cute inspector ;)

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed inspection performed. Walked me through the house informing me of everything they found and what needs to be done on the house. Great customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very knowledgeable and put together a very detailed comprehensive report. Was very friendly and was able to answer any questions presented even provided options on ways to fix certain issues that came up. Worth every penny!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and inspector took the time to explain the concerns that he found within/outside the house.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough, take the time to walk you through what has been inspected. We’ve used Amerispec more than once!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and helpful. Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

My inspector was friendly, honest, and very competent. He pulled no punches, and was happy to answer all my questions. He did a thorough and careful inspection of the home, and took the time to go through every aspect of the report in person. I certainly learned things about my new home that might have come as unwelcome surprises later.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very professional, knowledgeable, and personal!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection and personable people!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y.K.C. Amerispec Home Inspection Service

Professional, friendly, thorough, helpful


Privacy Policy