AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
2725 Jefferson Street Suite 5
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
  • Phone: (760) 585-2355

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1278 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

BEST INSPECTION COMPANY E V E R

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Joe, our inspector, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He answered all our questions and seemed thorough.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very courteous, thorough and knowledgeable. He kept me informed and showed me all discrepancies. I would definitely refer your service to other people that are looking to become home owners

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Excellent and throughout inspection.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professional, courteous, on time, great feedback.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professionalism, knowledge, courtesy

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Everything with Amerispec was handled very professionally from the initial phone call to arrange the inspection appointment, to the follow-up email reminders, the inspection itself and the final report. Our inspector was right on time, made sure we understood exactly what he was going to do, about how long it would take, etc. During the inspection, he pointed out a few items that he wanted to call to our attention rather than just relying on the final report. He made us very comfortable with the property that we are buying by being candid and unbiased in his comments and observations. The final report was emailed promptly the next day including detailed descriptions and photos. I would use Amerispec again in the future without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and careful.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was very knowledgeable and went over all his concerns thoroughly.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and the two service reps were very engaging, friendly and very responsive to questions!

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Best EVER period....

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

George is a great home inspector and a very nice person. He is always on time, always open to answering the buyers' questions and gives detailed reports. We trust him and our clients are always happy with him.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I have 'tried other inspection services----this one is by far the BEST.
Professional, Thorough, Affordable, and Polite. A great package.

Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway
Del Mar

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

The best home inspection company!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I liked the thoroughness, the attention to detail,the friendliness and the ability to ask as many questions as a I wanted.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very complete inspection. Discussed results before leaving. Nice report with very actionable recommendations.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Great services and professional inspector. I will refer and use this company again.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

George Krepps is great as always!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.M.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and friendly inspection service. The inspector was super helpful and very knowledgable when answering all our questions and even recommending specific products for minor fixes around the house. Also the report covered things we would have never thought of. Overall great service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

You don't scare the buyers; very matter of fact - love it!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

It was a very thorough inspection. George does excellent work.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Like the professionalism... Didn't like the lack of documentation on some topics talked about but overall very thorough

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Joe was on time. Very professional. Was good at communicating all my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Our inspector was very friendly and informative with all his findings. He welcomed us to look at everything he was doing, even though we have him his space to do what needed to be done. At the end, he took the time and went area by area to show us all his findings. Very happy with everything he did, thank you

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Jose our inspector was great to work with. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Jose took the time to answer our questions and provide us with useful information. I will definitely recommend AmeriSpec Home Inspection Services to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Joe did a great job excellent service

Name removed
Re/Max Associates

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Always very well organized and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Fast, efficient and great written materials. No one really offering the level of buyer maintenance materials.


Privacy Policy