AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great inspector

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Rusnell AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very personable and knowledgeable. We are having her out for our next inspection Friday. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was beyond informative and went out her waybto
Make sure that I understood the report

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, informative and trustworthy. I thought Colleen did an excellent job and answered all of the questions I had!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was really excellent, very clear, she took time with me

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen taking us around to personally discuss things she found and educating us about the severity of each item. Also the quick turn around of the detailed and helpful report.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand was very thorough, pleasant to talk to, and most importantly explained the most important things to look out for and to repair before escrow closes. She was really great and friendly and even came earlier than she was supposed to in order to inspect before it rained. She went above and beyond and explain and answer any of every question we had.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Really explain all the defects and really friendly service

Report a concern   December 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen is the best! Total pro, thorough and communicative.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diorella Africa AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love working with COlleen she's super quick

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Homes & Natalia Caruana AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional, thorough, and received inspection document within 6 hours of inspection.
Absolutely fantastic!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.D.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was thorough and professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The thoroughness and ability to explain everything in simple terms. I Really enjoy working with Colleen.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Crispo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Showed up on time and was very polite. One thing that stood out is her honesty and ability to convey each issue well.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very professional and took the time to explain the "standout" items in my inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best inspector that I have ever worked with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, thorough, and efficient.
Thank you

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Connors AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The professionalism, the thoroughness, the knowledge as well as the willingness to discuss and explain the findings. It was a pleasure working with Colleen Brand.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen explained her process and what she saw very clearly. I enjoyed meeting her!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Specifically I like Colleen Brand as an Inspector I refer to clients often.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very helpful and provided great information and recommendations

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cari Chanin AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was great! She was able to provide an appointment that worked with our schedule. She arrived on time, was courteous and professional, competent and friendly. She was easy to communicate with, took time to answer any questions, sent out the report the same day and followed up to make sure we had completed our roof inspection.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very thorough. She took the time to answer my questions and even went back to re-check something where I had a question. She is very knowledgeable about homes in this area.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is very professional, prompt and thorough. She provided us detailed information on her findings and provided useful information on any problem areas. I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of inspection services.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gale Netherly AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was thorough, kind and extremely knowledgeable! Superior service!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nona Cleveland AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was excellent!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough trustworthy and friendly.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very knowledgeable and extremely thorough, and went out of her way to explain everything and answer all of our questions.


Privacy Policy