AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 605 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very personalized and detailed

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and well presented report of findings.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional thorough and very pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

This was the second time I've had an inspection done by Colleen Brand. Once was about 5 years ago, and the most recent was this past week. Colleen was on time to both service appointments, extremely thorough, and very professional. I was very impressed by her ability to inform us of all of her findings, and, as promised, her inspection report was returned within 24 hours of the appointment.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I love Colleen, she is through and great with my clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jany Park AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

We have used 3 different home inspectors with our previous homes before we asked Colleen to inspect our future house. She is the most thorough and detailed inspector we've had the pleasure of working with. My husband was happy with the 45 pages inspection report we received from
Colleen and I am so impressed with her thoroughness and her professionalism.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Araujo AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen Brand! She is the best inspector and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

The whole process was very easy and Colleen was excellent and very thorough.

Colleen is the best.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Aichel AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I have worked with Colleen 4'xs and I think she is OUTSTANDING- patient, thorough and careful.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very accommodating of our extremely rushed schedule and did an excellent job explaining her findings.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She was very professional and efficient.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

She is on time and her explanation is easy to understand. She promptly submits the report to Buyer and Agent. I repeatedly refer Colleen to my clients because she is reliable.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Coleen the inspector was wonderful...patient & professional

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection., complete and comprehensive report. Good job Colleen Brand. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and very detailed really wonderful I'm glad that I had them inspected my property

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joleen Garnett AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was fast, efficient, and very thorough in explaining the inspection to me... I'm a first time homeowner and she made it a great experience to start.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly on time accurate professional trusted

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.J.M. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was extremely competent and I felt confident in her capabilities

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Vannicola AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen is the best! Not only do I use her for all my real estate clients, I trust her with the inspection for the property I'm buying fr myself!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was fantastic. Very willing to work with the client, explain in layman's terms, answer any and all questions, etc.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.D.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was thorough, professional and explained everything clearly. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Castner AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

What I like about your inspection services is Colleen Brand -- she is awesome! Professional, thorough, goes out of her way to explain things to the detail needed for my buyers to understand the situation. Five star service -- with a smile!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough. I've gone through home inspections before but nothing compares with your level of service

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett Kinum AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very thorough and happy to explain what she was seeing. She was patient with all my questions, and really seemed like she knew what she was doing. I definitely felt confident that the inspection was thorough and didn't leave with any questions unanswered.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dara Lasky AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

So knowledgeable, detailed, friendly and professional!! Great experience!!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Johnson AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Colleen was very detailed while explaining concerns. The report was well documented and easily identified problems. Also, scheduling was quick and easy. Weekends work best for my buyers.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.D. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

I liked the very personal service throughout the process

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspection services?

great inspector


Privacy Policy