AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service
4859 W. Slauson Avenue #536
Los Angeles
CA 90056
United States
  • Phone: (323) 467-4400

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 606 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S.E. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Inspector was smart, personable, thorough, efficient, and responded nicely to all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen approaches every inspection that I've had with her from a point of not making it about herself, but about finding what issues that are material to the buyer, that could affect the desirability of the home.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I only schedule inspection with Colleen Brand - She's knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen is reliable, professional, thorough and easy to deal with. As a real estate agent I depend on home inspectors and Colleen is always the 1st person I call.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen Brand does a wonderful job of paying attention to all the small things in a physical inspection that make the difference when buying a house.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

They are very thorough, efficient and always on time. The reports are well prepared and informative.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Everything!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Three things: Colleen Brand, Colleen Brand, Colleen Brand.

She is a 10+. Courteous, Knowledgable and professional.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was great when I my client was in escrow on a 100 year old house!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen Brand, the BEST inspector!!

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.G. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was amazing! Can't imagine a more thorough job being done by such a sweet person! Fully recommend!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Excellent work, detail oriented and through. Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Professional results and well organized report.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Pleasant, knowledgeable, incredibly throrough, and patient and eager to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was amazing, thorough, informative, made me feel completely confident in her evaluation

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen is the best!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Excellent service as always

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.C.B.I.P. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very detailed report

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen is my absolute favorite inspector. She is honest without being alarming. Thorough, super knowledgeable and an abosolute ,pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.V. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was amazing. Very thorough, patient, friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was amazing. She was very patient with setting the appointment as I had a hard time coordinating with the tenant.

She is extremely professional, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

I love Colleen Brand due to the fact she is knowledgeable, clearly explains the inspection to clients so they understand and gain information.

Colleen is always on time, timely inspections, great personality that gets along with all types of folks.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen Brand is my favorite home inspector! She is very knowledgeable, very thorough, very friendly, and explains things to Buyers in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen is very good at what she does!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen Brand is excellent. She is the reason I will continue to use her.
A real pro, she knows her stuff and explains to clients clearly and succinctly.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Colleen was great! Very knowledgeable and pleasant

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Home Inspection Service

Thorough and informative and very detailed. Also on time and the report we got the same night!


Privacy Policy