HomeTeam
8414 W. Farm Road, Suite 180
Las Vegas
NV 89131
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachelan Hodges HomeTeam

First, my inspector Tony was on point and explained in detail to me about my concerns. I'm buying a very old property and feel I can relax now about purchasing this property. Especially with my son and I having allergies are sensitive to most things in the air can be an uncomfortable living life style in a home not well taken care. But I can do things that are reasonable to make the house a home for me and my son. Thanks to the home team expertise assured me of comfort I need to know and hopefully live comfortably in my new home. Thank you, sincerely Ms Hodges

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Went through everything in details what cause it, what need to be done and how.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene & Thelma Serrano HomeTeam

Very accurate and professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam

Very thorough and nice!

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

,

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Daniels HomeTeam

They were very thorough, detailed and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niurka Cherta HomeTeam

Extremely professional, easy to make appointment, very thorough inspection , experienced personal, outstanding work.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Orcutt HomeTeam

Mr. Cervantes was very professional and also very knowledgeable about the home inspection business. As a Civil Engineer, I wanted to make sure the inspection was a good one. I was extremely impressed by Tony and found out he had taken Engineering at Arizona State. He and his assistant arrived on time, described what they were going to do and was willing to answer questions I had throughout the inspection. The Home Team inspection Report was fast, and had good detail on all the items that were inspected. They did a thorough inspection. I found the process to be valuable to our home purchasing experience. If you need a home inspection, I would definitely recommend Tony Cervantes.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Salahadin El Amin HomeTeam

Speed of scheduling inspections
Explaining results

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.L.A.H. HomeTeam

Tony and his team are fantastic. Realiable and curtious.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.L.A.H. HomeTeam

thank you

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.H. HomeTeam

The Home Team was thorough and quick. The report had everything and was back very quick.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Haven HomeTeam

Very thorough and detailed! Very satisfied! Was scheduled kinda of last minute and was no problem. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

It included a lot of information and had a great deal of pictures. Small features, i.e. a water leak was indicated with an arrow so it was easy to see.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Taylor HomeTeam

I thought the inspection was very good. I was impressed with the color pictures of the findings and the various areas of the house that was inspected. Tony explained the inspection process and should us the few minor discrepancies that was found. We were pleased with the process because we're able to ask questions. The entire team was very professional. Thank you for a good job!!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam

It was very thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections, answer questions as the inspection is being performed, and professionalism. Timely feedback

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and provided great detail on items inspected.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Youse takes lots a pitchers, good'ens two. And you's got that wherlley bird thang to see what's on the roof

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and honest inspection

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Tony and Leanne were very friendly and through. They explained what the inspection consisted of and walked me through each item. Tony gave me the Last name removed down on the exterior of the home and Leanne gave me the Last name removed down on the interior of the home. The home inspection report was completed and sent over to me within the same day. Great report and very detailed. They are a great team and I would recommend them to anyone else needing a through home inspection. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We actually had 2 inspections performed by HomeTeam. The first one resulted in us having to obtain a mold inspection. HomeTeam referred us to a business that performed this type of inspection. In short, both inspections were thorough and resulted in us cancelling that contract. Our 2nd home inspection was completed and we are in love with it. HomeTeam performed with excellence reassuring us that this is going to be our new home. We can't thank them enough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very respectful thorough and did an amazing job

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ashley Cardenas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response, same day delivery of report which was easy to read!

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

quick response and easy scheduling

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful team, all in one and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are so pecised and skillful in what you do.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and reasonably priced

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Obie Lunes HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Customer service oriented.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, understandable, actionable


Privacy Policy