Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 59402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Machado Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Provided a lot of additional resources to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Powell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reliable and timely

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Schramm Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Josh, as always, is professional and thorough. My buyers were very impressed with him and felt so thankful for all of the time he took with them.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Felix Munoz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You always respond in time and your inspection are professional and impartial

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He answered every question my buyer had and was clear about it

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service is great. The inspections are done timely. Everything is explained and there is no question that can't be asked.

Report a concern   December 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Monahan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, very thorough, absolutely driven to protect our client's value. Oh, and your client service is top notch, too.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Rodriquez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brett’s service, punctuality, effectiveness and above all his integrity is what has me recommend him exclusively to all of my clients without hesitation!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Pigman Faloni Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that there 2 inspectors and I like the detailed, easy to read, reports.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Rudnicki Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hands down the most responsive, best customer service of any Home Inspection company!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Brewster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wanted my Buyer to have confidence with what she was buying. I've used Pillar & Post in Vancouver, so it was great to know that the company has local in Prince George. Experienced, professional and knowledgeable inspector. Easy to read inspection result with recommendation.

Grace Brewster
Trulton Realty

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Stanley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Phillips has always been professional and very responsive which is very important and appreciated in the real estate world.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Joseph Cruz
What could we do to improve?

I really like Joseph and will consider recommending him again to clients.

That being said, I have the following suggestions:

Use a bigger font in the text sections of the report. It was nearly impossible to read it on my cell phone.

The report was not as thorough as those of other inspectors we use.

Is it possible to contact inspectors directly rather than always going through the call center?

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Stephon was very thorough. The job was very professional and his his report was done very quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Brian Sheehey - 1422-1
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terese Brittingham Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and efficient

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Dischner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is always friendly and very accommodating! He is professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him and do a lot!.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carissa Sargent Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always love working with Jay- He's very thorough and I trust him to find ANY and ALL issues for my buying clients!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Foller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness, prompt Thorough , kind and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post Home Inspectors - Robert Giuseppetti
What do you like about our services?

The buyer received the inspection report quickly and it was very easy to understand. It was thorough, and the explanation of repairs and corresponding pictures made things extremely easy for the buyer and to assist in repair requests to the seller

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Darin Lowe - 381397
What do you like about our services?

Darin does a great job of explaining his findings without freaking out buyers.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Clinton Hawkins - 291371
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Richard Farrelly Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Kellie and Ross are always there for my clients. They find time in their schedule to address the needs of my inspections. Ross is very professional with the clients after the inspection, making sure that they understand all the issues that need to be addressed for repair or replacement. He is understanding and patient to explain and answer any questions they might have. The inspection binder is also a nice touch for the client to hold all of their important papers dealing with the maintenance of their home.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and prompt service when needed. Willing to follow up is excellent as well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth McClary Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Over 20 years of consistent expertise.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Kvederas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.Explains things in detail to the buyers.The Inspectors are always on time and the inspection report is done quickly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miranda Cooper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have referred Steve Lawson for 15+ yrs to my clients. He is thorough, and explains his report to clients in a way they understand.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the new reporting system.

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Zdancewicz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great response time and knowledgeable expertise with regards to home mechanics and more!

Report a concern   December 3, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This is just a preference thing, but i like home inspection companies that go to the house one hour or so before the appointment to really focus on the condition of the house. I appreciate that they did that for the roof and general exterior but i find that the home inspection appointment is a lot more efficient when that is done for the interior as well. I really like how they gave my client a folder with more information. She was impressed by it and really appreciated that. I like how they spoke very calmly about the different concerns and recommendations they had regarding the condition.

One more thing i prefer: I like it when reports have different font formatting depending on the severity of a concern. For example, if something is a hazard, I like to see it in red font to make it really stand out. the report had bold and unbold font but it would be nice to see obvious differences between items that are simply recommended with items that should definitely be taken care of asap.

Also, I know that they looked at the exterior condition and added certain things regarding it into the report, but it would have been nice for them to have gone outside to briefly explain to my client anything regarding the exterior that would be added to the report.

I was going to add something else but i forgot while writing this essay.


Privacy Policy