Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 59484 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Last name removed takes the time to answer questions and makes you feel like you are part of the process.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Agents - Ryan French - 241387
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was thorough, personable, and answered all our questions. I would definitely recommend him to others. He provided a printed report with pictures in a well organized binder for my client.

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and always does a great job!

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Glander Pillar To Post Home Inspectors - Robert Giuseppetti
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and ready to go same day

Report a concern   December 10, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Pick apart small maintenance items, and kill deals.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Saunders Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Dower Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cameron J. English, Jr. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient honest and experienced. I have used these folks for years, family run and just the best!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was received the same day of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspector

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Already discussed with owner

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Clear Communication & One Stop Shop for Inspections!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Zagrodnik Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My clients love the inspectors from Pillar To Post. They are very thorough and excellent at explaining everything to my clients. Also my clients are supplied with a hardcopy binder with the entire inspection report and a honey do list of all the little things to repair so their new home will be in perfect condition.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Delgado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient. Friendly and helpful. Thorough in review. Great as a personal service to me and a business service to my clients. Never had a customer complain. All are very happy having used the service and received info and piece of mind.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Carney does a very thorough job and is very informative and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, punctual, and professional!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. Christopher Boyce
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Chris was personable and e sites be covered all salient points with my client.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Lepeshko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and explains any issues to buyer without scaring them. Anything can be fixed but if it would be costly and a health issue it would be noted in the report.

I have faith in Pillar to Post to do an excellent inspection. My customers have always been satisfied with Wes and his inspectors.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Wells Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the quick response and expertise giving a homeowners confidence in their transaction.

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service! The Nordstrom Experience of home inspections!

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, Quick,to the point and on time

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Joseph Cruz
What do you like about our services?

quick responsiveness

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophia Chase Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Panza Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris consistently provides the highest quality inspections that are delivered professionally and understandable making both buyers and brokers comfortable and confident moving forward.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Derek J Patti Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection! On time, efficient and answered all of my client's questions while we were there. Will definitely refer Pillar to Post to future clients in the future. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You're available and on time.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and fast.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Dave Touma
What do you like about our services?

Dave answered all of my questions and gave easy fix recommendations

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Agents - Jason Hancock - 251384
What do you like about our services?

I'm always able to schedule the inspection in a timely manner. The inspector Jason Hancock is very thorough and does an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain


Privacy Policy