Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 58995 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Unger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough inspection and timely responses

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Grazia Swan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and professional. Willing to bend a little to accomodate clients. Best inspection service/inspector. thanks.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harris Ali Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love Humza Khan and highly recommend him to anyone looking for an honest and reasonable inspector. He is one of the best inspector I've ever worked with. He is very knowledgeable and is always available to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Brun Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian remains one of the best Inspectors Pillar to Post has on their staff

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Finklestein Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kyle. He’s awesome.
Very knowledgeable.
Great with clients.
Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, reps are always friendly and on time or even early. The reports are top-notch, the best around. I could go on and on...

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly, honest and thorough.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Brian LeClair always does an amazing and thorough inspection. He is also very professional and conducts himself well in front of clients. Highly recommend Brian LeClair for anyones home inspections.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my appointment requests. Very personable and easy to work with. My clients love how thorough Pat is.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Weber-Wehnert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is the most professional home inspection company. Do your clients justice by working with the best! Look no further

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Michael Rowe - 241382
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling. Professional quality inspectors. Good follow up and ability to put buyers at ease.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Fisher Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous service.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, informative and helped client understand the priority and urgency of each item needing attention. He was also good at communicating with client, who was anxious about the whole process.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We value your professionalism in how you conduct your business.

Thank you

First name removed and Linda Last name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Several components were incorrectly represented. Assumptions were made rather than just observations and recommendations. The "tone" frightened the buyers about the sellers and the house integrity and they backed out of the contract.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rich always takes the time to point out any/all concerns with a solution to my buyer clients

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Van De Water Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Another great inspection with Dennis! I'm always amazed at the technology provided with a pillar to post inspection and really love the great feedback from my clients and coworkers when they take my recommendation!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shaun Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the prompt scheduling, and comprehensive inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi MacQuarrie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly reasonable prices very professional

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, friendly and helpful inspectors! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Does a great job at taking care of clients. Appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe that the inspector was very knowledgeable and informative to the buyer at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and quality service!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Dallmann Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is always on the ball and service is fast - reports are done the same day!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalized Service

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Montgomery Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast fair friendly

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector that went to 1403 w orvilla. On November 11th should be fired. He wrote on his report that the heater was not working and when I went there to look at it the heater was working fine.
The result was we lost the deal do to inspection.
I will never use this company.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Kraber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very professional and responds quickly to questions. My clients love him!

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ben DiNardo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have always been very happy with Chris Jalal, a true professional !


Privacy Policy