Pillar To Post - Agents
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 47170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post - Agents

I am so happy to work with a company like Pillar To Post. Professional, reliable, respectable and all around a great company. Wade is very good at his job!

Report a concern   February 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post - Agents

Prompt report and good format as well as a competitive price.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post - Agents

I personally love the binders - I thought it was a nice touch to have one place I could keep all my house information together. Inspector was extremely friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions that day as well.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post - Agents

Timely. Wish Photos were larger

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post - Agents

Thorough and detailed with realistic recommendations.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post - Agents

On time, efficient, explains to buyer so they can understand, answers all their questions. Knowing unit was vacant, John brought chairs for buyer & agent, snacks & water. Goes beyond call of duty!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post - Agents

Dustin is professional and has incredible customer service. I look forward to recommending him to my people in the future :)

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post - Agents

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post - Agents

I love Pillar to Post! I have utilized both Casey and Chris Livingston's companies and have been pleased with every inspection they have conducted. The inspectors are always thorough and pleasant, as well as patient with any of my buyer's questions (and even a few of my own!) I will continue to utilize your company for any and all inspection needs.
Thanks for everything!
First name removed J Last name removed
The Reger Group
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post - Agents

Tamer is fantastic with the clients and talks them around the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post - Agents

Fast services and very efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post - Agents

Fantastic service, quick response time and NO SCARE TACTICS!!!

Report a concern   February 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.N. Pillar To Post - Agents

Chris Jalal was recommended to me for a Buyer Home Inspection in Hamilton for my client and we were very happy with his services, knowledge and patience in explaining everything to my clients so that they were comfortable in understanding all the details of his inspection.

I subsequently recommended Chris Jalal to another client and again my clients and I were very happy with his services!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post - Agents

Inspector for 505 Eagle Ct. Valparaiso, In. 46383
Convinced buyer he needed Radon test in house that already had a radon system.
Radon should test between 2-4 and this one did as seen by your own test.
Seller had professional come out. A+ Radon. System was fine, but seller had extra system put in.

You should return buyers money for unneeded test. Seller also spent $$$ and should not.
No worries I will share the good word.

Sincerely
Name removed
Coldwell Banker.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post - Agents

Keith has worked with my client on 3 transactions and has been fantastic to work with. He has explained everything so well to my client so she knows exactly what she is facing. Appreciate his knowledge and flexibility!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post - Agents

We have been working with Pillar to Post for many years now and we have always been satisfied with their inspector, particularly with Ryan Heaton, who is very thorough and highly recommended!

Aside from dependable inspector, we also like their service (especially that upgraded one - where the clients are notified if any of their appliances are part of any recall list).

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post - Agents

Jeff was very thorough in his inspection & took time to answer all the questions my buyers had. They were first time homebuyers & it meant a lot to them to be able to discuss their questions. His report was easy to read & included pictures of everything he addressed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Pillar To Post - Agents

Pillar to Post is easy to work with, and Jerry Black is very clear in explaining the report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post - Agents

Sign before report given??? - eventhough I was PROMISED the report by yesterday afternoon -
your rep had no paperwork, except to collect the money - a day later, AFTER I complained about not receiving the report I;m told nothing was signed???? FIRST TIME THAT WAS COMMUNICATETD!!
Very unprofessional!!!

We have referred our clients to you before -= it won't happen again.

I also asked for a roof inspection, understandably with the snow, that couldn't happen but I asked for a return once the snow is gone - I was told - not without a charge -
Again, not very professional if you wanted future business.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post - Agents

Knowledgeable, timely, professional, complete.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post - Agents

Very friendly and flexible service. Even got a little care package :)
Received a very thorough report in a timely manor. Client also satisfied with service.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post - Agents

Jim communicated well, was on time, thorough and efficient. I'd definitely recommend him again.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post - Agents

My clients feel that your company representatives are polite and do a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post - Agents

I got the inspection ordered for that same week and Paul was very professional and knew what he was talking about. The report was very detailed and even had pictures to show what the report was talking about. It made making the TRR so much easier!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post - Agents

The people, the "extras" and the fact that you get the report on the spot. Pillar to post is like the ritz carlton of inspection companies but without the extra cost. Definitely give them a shot, you wont be disapointed!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post - Agents

Very thorough report. Brandon is very knowledgeable and willing to teach the buyer as he inspects the home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post - Agents

the service and price were great!

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post - Agents

very good, dependable service. thnx

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post - Agents

The inspectors are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Pillar To Post - Agents

You're very professional and get the job done in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy