ServiceMaster Clean
4630 Alexander Road
Olive Branch
MS 38654
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. ServiceMaster by Holobinko
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendly, conscientious, reliable, and eager to meet our needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I have not received any complaints. So no news and good news. Thank you for all you do. I also like the way that you connect with your customers. Friendly curtious service has always been provided.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster of Haywood County
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very good communication and worked around our schedule. Will use again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Everything was done very timely, very friendly people, very good cleaning job and good reasonable costs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

We so appreciated how quickly Service Master arrived to our emergency and how detailed they were in mitigating the flood we had in our basement.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I appreciate the prompt responsiveness of the ServiceMASTER Clean staff and their throughness in the task.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Staying on schedule as presented. Knowledge of product being used. Friendliness of staff and their willingness to communicate the process and expected results.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.X. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

They are willing to clean the carpets, after a business closes!

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

This is the first time I have ever used service master and I was impressed with the job the tech.s did. This is why I am going to use them for all of my branches in the future. They were very courteous and punctual.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ServiceMaster was very reasonable for the amount of work that we needed. Very professional with their staff. I will not use another company.

Report a concern   September 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.K. ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

your service

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The ability to set up a personalized program and at this point the detail.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Of Lafayette
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

response time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster Of Lafayette
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Every aspect. Thanks for the fabulous job service masters did at our farrel street location of martin & castille.

Report a concern   September 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster TBS Division
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning service was professional and the crew was great.

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster By Burch
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Quality and excellent customer service. The two top reasons to work with any company and ServiceMaster by Burch scored a 10 in my book!

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Great professional staff. Product seems to work well and has a fresh scent so that the day after the cleaning, there isn't that 'wet dog" smell. The staff is also very accommodating and I like that we can get this done after business hours.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The workers arrived promptly as promised. They immediatley reviewed what work was to be done and asked if we had any questions. Once there work was completed they reviewed what had been done and left instructions for us to follow. The workers were very efficient and courteous. We would defintely recommend ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your representatives were very professional and personable. Thank you for great service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

GREAT TO WORK WITH & DO A GREAT JOB!

WATERMARK ASSOCIATES, CHARLESTON, SC

Report a concern   August 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Lafayette
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

professional, efficient & friendly staff

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very professional and the service person was very friendly and knew what he was doing. Very helpful with any questions or areas I had problems with.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

quick and safe

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. ServiceMaster Of Story County
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

everything service and the poeple

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster Of Fargo-Moorhead
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I called the office for a price quote and Kelly was here within the hour. Fast, friendly and efficient service guys. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.O.M.L.C. ServiceMaster SouthWest
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very responsive, informative

Report a concern   August 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster By Gilmore
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ServiceMaster by Gilmore has been an excellent partner, they have worked with us through several difficult situations. Each time their work has been outstanding and they have conducted themselves in a professional, polite manner.

Report a concern   July 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. ServiceMaster Professional Cleaning Of Paris
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

They work around our schedule since we are a clinic, we work late hours, but they never have a problem coming in late and doing a great job. Plus they are always friendly and our carpets have never looked better!

Report a concern   July 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Polk County
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ServiceMaster of Polk County provides excellent service. The friendly service and professional care is very much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

quick and efficient. Took care of things that seemed impossible to clean


Privacy Policy