ServiceMaster Clean
4630 Alexander Road
Olive Branch
MS 38654
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ON time,complete Professional service.

Report a concern   October 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. ServiceMaster Of Arlington, Inc.
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

COURTEOUS EMPLOYEES, CLEANING OF THE FLOOR WENT BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. EXCELLENT JOB.

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Once I informed Danna that we would like to have our carpets cleaned, she came out to our store one day later. They were very prompt with sending the quotes and scheduling a cleaning. The person who cleaned our carpets did a very thorough job and we are extremely happy with the way our store looks now. He got out all of the stains, and we are able to see the true color of the carpet again!

Report a concern   October 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Efficient and very professional

Report a concern   October 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Tech did a wonderful job and if the carpet wasn't done to our specifications he sais he woulsd come back. Great job!

Report a concern   October 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your knowledge, dependability, and quality of work provides me with the assurance that any job undertaken will handled with true professionalism.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Called one company for cleaning and carpet cleaning and did not have to coordinate the 2.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster TBS Division
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

We had our floors redone and everthing was moved and put back.....our floors haven't looked this good in a long time!

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Commercial Cleaning Services
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

That they do a great job every time and if their are any issues they are quickly resolved.

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

You were very flexible in providing us with your cleaning service during our done time or while the hospital kitchen was closed. You were able to complete or stop cleaning by the time the kitchen was opened in the A.M.

You tackled a very difficult job or cleaning years of dirt and grease and were very successful with the tasks providing excellent results.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Polk County
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

On time very neat work done very well.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. ServiceMaster by Holobinko
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Friendly, conscientious, reliable, and eager to meet our needs.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I have not received any complaints. So no news and good news. Thank you for all you do. I also like the way that you connect with your customers. Friendly curtious service has always been provided.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster of Haywood County
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Very good communication and worked around our schedule. Will use again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. ServiceMaster Rapid Response
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Everything was done very timely, very friendly people, very good cleaning job and good reasonable costs.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

We so appreciated how quickly Service Master arrived to our emergency and how detailed they were in mitigating the flood we had in our basement.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

I appreciate the prompt responsiveness of the ServiceMASTER Clean staff and their throughness in the task.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Restoration Services
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Staying on schedule as presented. Knowledge of product being used. Friendliness of staff and their willingness to communicate the process and expected results.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.X. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

They are willing to clean the carpets, after a business closes!

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

This is the first time I have ever used service master and I was impressed with the job the tech.s did. This is why I am going to use them for all of my branches in the future. They were very courteous and punctual.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

ServiceMaster was very reasonable for the amount of work that we needed. Very professional with their staff. I will not use another company.

Report a concern   September 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.K. ServiceMaster Of West Allis-Wauwatosa-New Berlin
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

your service

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The ability to set up a personalized program and at this point the detail.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Of Lafayette
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

response time.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster Of Lafayette
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Every aspect. Thanks for the fabulous job service masters did at our farrel street location of martin & castille.

Report a concern   September 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster TBS Division
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning service was professional and the crew was great.

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster By Burch
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Quality and excellent customer service. The two top reasons to work with any company and ServiceMaster by Burch scored a 10 in my book!

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster Of Fort Collins
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Great professional staff. Product seems to work well and has a fresh scent so that the day after the cleaning, there isn't that 'wet dog" smell. The staff is also very accommodating and I like that we can get this done after business hours.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. ServiceMaster by Park-Ellis
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

The workers arrived promptly as promised. They immediatley reviewed what work was to be done and asked if we had any questions. Once there work was completed they reviewed what had been done and left instructions for us to follow. The workers were very efficient and courteous. We would defintely recommend ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our specialty cleaning services?

Your representatives were very professional and personable. Thank you for great service.


Privacy Policy