Nebraska

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Nebraska

First, I like the staff. They are personable, kind, and knowledgeable. They work hard to work for the client.

Second, I like the facility. It is very clean, and has all of the best to offer in training equipment.

Third, I like the diversity of clientele that train at FT. And the personal feeling while training. No waiting in line, no rude or disrespectful attitudes, just a pleasant and productive atmosphere that is conducive to helping the client attain their personal fitness goals.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Nebraska

Coming to FT just puts me in a good mood even if I am feeling a bit punk going in. I feel better just showing up and receiving the encouragement I need to follow thru the workout. I value the relationships I am developing with the staff and other clients that are there when I am. I am feeling more a part of the FT family and see the benefits every day. I am approaching the one year mark and can't imagine my schedule without my visits to the center.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Nebraska

I really like the personal attention I receive, with every workout geared to my own situation and needs. Love the fun atmosphere at the gym also! It makes the workout very enjoyable.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.F. Nebraska

One on one feel. You are focused on what I need to meet my goals. It helps me move forward and I always feel welcome even when you havent seen me for a few weeks due to "life stuff".

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Nebraska

Atmosphere. Small, not to crowded. Priivate

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Nebraska

The intensity of the workouts, the variety of the exercises, the environment where you can 'lift & laugh' at the same time. Roland makes working out fun.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.T. Nebraska

It's somewhat expensive for most of my friends and acquaintances.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Nebraska

Clean facility, small, trainers are kind & encouraging
Friendly environment

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Nebraska

Fitness Together has taken away my fear of exercising! They start with what I can do and gradually increase the intensity. The people are fun to work with and they understand that I have a life with two little ones and are flexible with my schedule. They have helped me to reach my goal to become stronger and healthier.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable trainer, varied workouts that fit my goals. Friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.C. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

personal fitness plan and knowledgeable trainers

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosie Matz Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention. It is small and family-like. Everyone is very encouraging.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal. Concerned about my needs. Customize my workout.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.F. Nebraska
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your service is wonderful. Yet out if my and my friends price range

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I have had gym memberships in the past, and have attended dance/exercise classes for years --
as well as ran and used workout equipment that we have in our home.
But approaching the 60 year mark, I decided I needed specific guidance to address some physical and fitness concerns.

Fitness Together provides that personalized service and developed a varied workout to address my specific physical concerns. They have continually assessed if I was handling the workouts and have made modifications when necessary. In addition, they have been flexible with my schedule and my occasional need to travel to address aging parent issues.
Very appealing operation and facilities - time present is one-on-one with a consistent trainer, no crowded gym or waiting for equipment. Staff is friendly and approachable.

And, while I have not used it, they do have facilities to shower and clean up it you are heading to an appointment or work.

I would highly recommend Fitness Together as a personal provider for addressing health/fitness needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The variety and the fast pace of exercises which keep the workouts from being monotonous.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalization of the workouts. Caring staff.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I love being held accountable and taught how to properly perform exercises. I enjoy the conversation and encouragement. The progress tracking is incredibly beneficial.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Ely Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

One on one attention and privacy

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Every thing­čśÇ

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Like the smaller more individual attention

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal, professional, friendly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of the trainer! Being age 50, it's important to me to have a trainer that understands the difference in a person's body compared to someone age 25 or 30. One size definitely does not fit all and they don't understand that at the global gym!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.Q. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Friendly trainers
Custom designing my training program
Adding new workouts to my program keeps it interesting
Very accommodating for my schedule

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

On task

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

They are experts and provide one on one training

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personal service and always have your goals in mind.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Nebraska
What do you like about our services?

Personili┼żed according to the individual needs


Privacy Policy