New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. New Hampshire

Staff is great to work with

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. New Hampshire

Best workout in town! Mackenzie and Brandon are awesome!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. New Hampshire

Excellent workout every single time!!

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. New Hampshire

Love my trainers, they are constantly challenging me with progressively harder exercises as my strength grows. I can really see results.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. New Hampshire

So far, so good!

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.E. New Hampshire

I celebrate the sensitivity of the trainers to age and physical condition. Only in the past week Brandon, my principal trainer, went out of his way to shovel a path to my car; just days ago he walked me to my car to save me from falling on black ice. Now that is solicitude! Bravo!

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.O. New Hampshire

Targeted workouts with little repetition. Friendly, positive and knowledgeable staff. Flexibility in scheduling

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. New Hampshire

Just started my journey with Fitness Together
So far the experience has been wonderful. Great people to work with

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. New Hampshire

The help to get back on track. No judgment.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. New Hampshire

Love it !! I feel so much stronger and healthier about myself. The trainers are so helpful and really listen to you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. New Hampshire

Personal attention; specific attention to physical/medical condition - always concerned about effect of specific routines.
Very accommodating of schedule change(s).
Superior staff!!!!!!

Name removed
the Insurance Shoppe

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N.P. New Hampshire

Gym really needs a refresh of paint, carpet etc

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.B. New Hampshire

I paid $60 for one hour lessons. My lessons have only been 45 minutes. Why is that?

I, also, have a friend who paid $240 a month for two classes a week, versus my one class. Why the difference in price?

I, loved working out with Brandon. I would give him a 9. It was a great. I would really appreciate if all my classes were with him. McKenzie was really good. But, I liked the exercises that Brandon did more.

I like that I can come in early and use the bike and treadmill.

Thanks.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. New Hampshire

Workouts constantly changing
Flexible schedule

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Pirini Boyle New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail from Sean. He was very thorough, had lots of good recommendations and there was no hard sell

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.F. New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The small group training that I went to was very unimpressive and did not seem to be worth the price. The instructor lacked personality and I did not find it motivating. I also did not understand the point of doing the fitness eval since the instructor did not know anything about me.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I'm not a gym person at all, but need guidance for my workouts. Mackenzie and Brandon make my experiences awesome; they listen, they know how to adjust me based on any injuries or aches and, most importantly, they make me feel comfortable and at ease with them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of the staff. And willingness to accommodate the busy schedules of their clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.H. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

I think you would be perfect for the individual who is starting on their fitness journey

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

consistency and focus
upbeat approach

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

You help keep me on track and motivated

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L.C. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

The trainers are excellent (Brandon and Mackenzie). They push me without being overly aggressive and "macho." They are knowledgeable and answer questions thoughtfully. The only real downside to my experience is cost. The expense is adding up. If I were to recommend to others, that would be the gist of my summary: service is great but it's expensive. Might be worth it, as it obviously is to me, but it might not be sustainable long term. Also, a minor one: the Portsmouth facility lacks a stretching area. That would be great.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Trecosta New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I find Sean and his staff to be professional, extremely knowledgeable, friendly and respectful of one's journey and life experiences. They are incredibly positive, motivating, and encouraging that good results will happen with hard work!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. New Hampshire
What could we do to improve?

It's still very early in the game - so far, so good!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Professional, positive and flexible.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.S. New Hampshire
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You're asking for feedback after my assessment and I'm highly skeptical of how 8 different trainers are going to effectively train me. I will be more confident one way or another after some sessions.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Pearl New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

I love the trainers-BRANDON, MACKENZIE, MATT are truly amazing!! They challenge me constantly!! They are so supportive. I could not be in a better place! Thank you and so look forward to MONDAY!! Have a great day-weekend!! THSNK YOU ALL 😍

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parker Wadas New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Brandon couldn't be nicer. I chose Fitness Together because I really wanted the one on one approach and didn't want to be in the middle of a large gym doing that. I have only had 2 sessions so far, but I look forward to working with Brandon and seeing where I can get to.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

Too early to tell Ask me in a month

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.P. New Hampshire
What do you like about our services?

One on one aspect is awesome with great trainers who really want you to get the most of of your workout


Privacy Policy