Minnesota

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 314 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Minnesota

I love the special one on one attention I receive from the trainers.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Minnesota

The focused and individualized attention.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Minnesota

The facility is well laid out, and the rooms are set up to facilitate specific workouts. The trainers are knowledgeable, supportive and consistently challenge you to work to get stronger. No unnecessary frills, just a very effective gym.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Minnesota

There are so many things to like: the small studio makes it a friendly, warm environment, the trainers are knowledgeable and take all my limitations into consideration with every workout, and parking is a breeze. I only wish they had more PACK classes to choose from.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Minnesota

Love the changes and transformation I have seen in my body since starting with your program

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Minnesota

Great trainers, personal attention is what keeps me coming in! Owner is attentive to the needs of those using the classes, easy to work with and always just an email away if needed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Minnesota

The ability to tailor my work outs with my trainer and the ability to schedule personalized work out sessions when it fits into my schedule.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Minnesota

The owner and the staff treat you with respect and care about what your needs may be. More personable then a large corporate club.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Minnesota

They are very personable and the workouts are unique to my and adams needs.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Minnesota

Steve johnson is great!! He puts me thru a workout that feels great once i leave. I can feel the burn when i leave. It's a great feeling.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Minnesota

I like how they customize my exercises to meet my needs and also the time, they work with me on a one to one bases. Love it.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Minnesota

Keeps me focused / no two workouts are the same so I don’t get bored My trainer is personal and provided just the right amount of push / not over the top but doesn’t let me off the hook! I look forward to every workout

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Minnesota

Easy to schedule, non-intimidating, comfortable workout environment.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Minnesota

I like the follow up emails I've been receiving to encourage me and to let me know what to expect. And the one on one training and privacy is the reason I signed up. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Minnesota

It works

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C. Minnesota

I wasn't disappointed, just out of my range of affordability, not sure on the format. like the idea of having a scheduled 45 minute workout, but would like to have an option of going to a yoga class. Have a further look at my results, maybe one day down the line. Thanks for your time! Liked experiencing new types of exercises.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Minnesota

Both Steve and Bryan are excellent trainers!

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Minnesota

Your trainers have shown a high level of practical and theoretical knowledge at each of my sessions.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Minnesota

Each trainer has their own style of work outs and you get a different perspective from each one. I think that is valuable. The most valuable is the accountability. I am scheduled to an appointment that i won't miss and then given encouragement while I'm there.

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Minnesota

Good plan, and good trainer.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Minnesota

Personal customized training sessions per your abilities

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Minnesota

Personalized training

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Minnesota

Private sessions; easy to schedule; while I like the consistency of one personal trainer, it helps to have options when scheduling doesn't work with my primary trainer.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Minnesota

The one-on-one training along with having the accountability of pre-scheduled appointments. I also like how personalized the training is and how the trainers take into account what you want to work on.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.Z. Minnesota

I like having a variety of trainers as it diversifies my workouts.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Minnesota

I have little to compare to. I think Justin had a lot of good ideas/suggestions. I liked the scientific analysis. I need to see what results can be achieved.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Minnesota

Very knowledgeable staff, friendly. Private rooms are great.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Minnesota

Trainer and facilities!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Minnesota

1. I think the workouts are great, but attaining goals seems to not be evaluated between trainer and trainee. When clients first start, there is a goal assessment and unless a client asks to be evaluated or measurements taken there seems to be no assessment of progress.

In continuing in the above conversation...For example, we know that I have gained weight since I started Fitness Together. How do we reach success? How is it monitored regularly? How do you stay on track outside of just the workout? I asked for some specific exercises to do on my off days...but isn't this something that trainers should be proactive in encouraging or offering if goals are not being met? I'm having to come up with solutions to try and assist myself in my progress.

2. Stretching should be a standard wrap up with every client, unless the client prefers not to stretch. Currently there is only been one trainer that I have worked with that does this on a consistent basis.

3. It seems that some trainers are assigned certain training rooms. I think that trainers should have to rotate the rooms in which they train in. Since I need more cardio in my workouts to possibly help with my weight loss, being in the back room would enable me to move around more than in the front room. For example, to do the agility ladder, ropes, or throw the medicine ball while side stepping briskly, etc.

In case this is anonymous, this is Name removed

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Minnesota

The one on one with the trainer so you do it right.


Privacy Policy