Michigan

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B.M. Michigan

Jenny!😊

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Michigan

The professionalism of my trainer, Mrs DeJonge

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.U. Michigan

Flexibility with scheduling, one-on-one coaching, and the ability of the trainers to customize a fitness program for the individual.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Michigan

Cadence & Sam are wonderful trainers. They are friendly & understand the human body. They offer a range of exercises & weight techniques that keep the workouts diverse & interesting. FT is lucky to have these two representing them.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Michigan

The trainers at Fitness Together are great! My trainer is very careful to tailor my workout to my personal goals and physical abilities.

I love having a set appointment and having my trainer tell me what to do!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Michigan

easy to use and nice people.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.S. Michigan

The new workouts every 6-8 weeks keep it interesting and the fitness assessments allow you to measure your progress. Plus, the trainers make it fun!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Michigan

One on one relationship. No other clients watching/judging. Individual assessments and monitoring of form to minimize the risk of injury.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Michigan

I like the professional who train me in a manner with helps me reach my weight loss goals

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Michigan

The one one workout

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Michigan

Sometimes you just need a personal trainer to either get you started on an exercise plan or get you back on track. I needed a kick to get me started so I checked around and found Fitness Together. I like the one on one coaching- no pressure, progress at your own rate, friendly encouragement to help me meet my goals. Im not there yet but Im close and I thank Nick and the staff for helping me along

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Michigan

You guys are great. Very motivating. Like family. You have really helped me achieve my goals!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.W. Michigan

Nothing you can really do, just didn't give a 10 because I wouldn't recommend if I knew the person couldn't afford it or the workout style wasn't right for them.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Michigan

Consistency, top quality trainer

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Michigan

Personalized fitness plans, one on one instruction - being showed how to do something correctly and making sure it's being done correctly. Having an appointment makes it harder to consider skipping a workout so keeps you on track

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Michigan

One on one training

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Michigan

I have a great trainer in Cadence! She creates new/different workouts each time and encourages me to be healthy the rest of the week with my diet and cardio. The equipment is good quality. Everyone I have met is very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Michigan

Your trainers and one on one attention.

I wish the schedule was consistent week to week instead of all over place in am or pm

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Michigan

Fitness Together is a great place to work out at and get yourself in shape! I have been a member for almost two years and it has been the best place for me. I have one on one attention with a trainer (Lauren G.) who continually encourages me to do my best. Lauren has written workout plans for me to do at home. The trainers make a workout for you which is individualized and focuses on the areas you need help with!

I have been a member at other facilities but never kept going. Having a personal trainer, who I feel accountable too, has been what I needed and is what keeps me going. Lauren is top notch and she is what keeps me coming back!

The facility is very clean, private with the best equipment and everyone is so nice, friendly and welcoming! There are private showers which are clean and totally furnished with towels, soap, hair dryer, curling iron, etc. Love it!

I would suggest, if you are thinking about joining a gym, go to Fitness Together and meet with the team, do the workout and see if it is for you. I highly recommend Fitness Together! It is the best!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Michigan

I have been very happy with my experience at Fitness Together. I would recommend all my friends to call or stop in because I feel the instructors are very knowledgeable and caring.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Michigan

The trainers & that I can come anytime to use the machines.......not just at your appointment

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Michigan

I love the motivation of the trainers, the mix of work outs, the accountability to be there.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.K. Michigan

No times available that fit my schedule

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Michigan

Love the one on one training. The trainers are all so upbeat and encouraging it makes working out fun!!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Michigan

Mel is a wonderful trainer! Great workout and great motivation!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Michigan

I like the Small and private sessions, one on one with the greatest trainer, Αdam. He challenges me and watches my form and I’m stronger and leaner. He talks to me and the time goes by quickly. It’s fun and people have noticed the change in me.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Michigan

Personalized training focused around the clients needs.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Michigan

FT trainers are courteous, friendly and plan your workout with respect to your abilities/limitations and goals. The FT training is educational as it teaches you to train/exercise at home in your off days and also after your duration with the trainer is completed. The training is also a jump start to initiate a heath and fitness improvement to help ensure the quality and longevity of your life.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Michigan

Personal attention, quality staff and all very personable.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Michigan

Personal training, family like atmosphere, my trainer


Privacy Policy