Idaho

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 34 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Idaho

The trainers at Fitness Together are excellent at designing a workout program that helps meet my goals

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Idaho

Everyone I've had the opportunity to work with at Fitness Together has been an absolute pleasure. An incredibly friendly environment with hard working people, I'm eager to be back for more sessions :)

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Idaho

Everyone is very kind. They also work with you regarding scheduling and tailor your workout based on your needs.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Idaho

My trainer takes into account my limitations and pushes me to do my best.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Idaho

I enjoy the personalized training at Fitness Together. You & trainer concentrating on you staying fit at your age & working around your aging body.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Idaho

Great trainers & great facilities!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Idaho

Personal attention. Lots of appointment times to choose from for my busy schedule. Communication between client and trainer, as well asbeteeen staff in regards to training goals is excellent.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Idaho

Everything!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Idaho

The people
The workouts
The location

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Idaho

Personal attention

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Idaho

Great staff. Supportive yet will push you. Very professional in what they do. If you do what they say when they say it, you will see results .

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly and my workouts are tailored to my needs and injuries.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The personal trainers at Fitness Together are very experienced, knowledgeable and helpful. They guide at every step of the workouts and help you reach your personal goals. They not only concentrate on fat loss but build strong muscles.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and caring

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I think you're doing great work. Like the new room.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.I. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is just too expensive. I don't think I will be going much longer

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.R. Idaho
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Brian should listen to clients and not belittle them

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Cedeno Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed my work out with Brian. He is awesome and very professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.G. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

I like a little more variety in my workouts

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. Idaho
What could we do to improve?

A current client recommended the facility/trainers to me prior to joining, maybe offer more incentives for word of mouth recommendations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Thompson Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Great attitudes...energetic...polite..listen to my needs..quick tips custom my workout...not boring...very dynamic...excellent interpersonal skills..I want to go to my workout
Thank you

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff. Friendly environment, I enjoy walking in and getting a great personalized work out.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Professional trainers. Specific workout programs for each clients needs. Non-judgements trainers.. Positive motivation

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

accountability, professionalism, friendliness

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Personal Attention

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

The trainer I worked with really made me think and I learned a ton!

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

I especially like the apps that I have learned about including sculpt, polar flow and my fitness pal. These apps have helped make tracking my fitness and health easier.

I like the "round the world" works outs as well.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Moselle Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Staff is great and helpful to help me meet my fitness goals.

Floor could be cleaner ...

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Esposito Idaho
What do you like about our services?

Brian and its crew are great
Very personal and fun
They are very invested in improving you


Privacy Policy